fineract-cn-notifications.git
3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 23:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop

Document the notifications service

3 years agoDocument the notifications service 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
Document the notifications service

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from ebenezergraham/develop
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ebenezergraham/develop

Increment 2

3 years agoCreates unit and component test for domains and services respectively 6/head
Ebenezer Graham [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0400)] 
Creates unit and component test for domains and services respectively

Unit and component Tests,Rest and command

added dependencies to shared Gradle file

Created  new group IDs for SMS and Email management

Added creation and finding operations to the client manager

Created modified Email and SMS configuration domain objects

Created SMS and Email pages to support fims operations

Created Post and Get Constants for creating and retrieving Configuration entitiies

Created Unit tests for Email and SMS confiurations objects

Created component tests to test SMS and Email services

Created Domain Object Generator to help with testing

Created Command and command handlers, created mappers and refactored repositories

Grouped the Email and SMS service inside the notification service

Created SQL scripts the repository and added sample configuration data

removed sample class and other event listeners

Delete system-analysis.mdj

Delete .travis.yml

changed active mq concurrency to 1-1 and added sanity checks in customerlistener

formatted the code to use 2 line implementation and debugged SMS and Email Repository and Entities

Added component tests

refactored test sms

testing porfolio triggers

testing unsecured email sign in

debugged tests and added address updated event

Used operator for auth

update

4 years agoupdate
Ebenezer Graham [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0400)] 
update

4 years agoadded dependencies to shared gradle file
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0400)] 
added dependencies to shared gradle file

4 years agoto test customer
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0400)] 
to test customer

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

4 years agoIncrement One
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0400)] 
Increment One

Commit for increment one
improved the repositories and entities for the configurations

additions

update

fixed the build error

fixed the build

update to testSample

update

test

4 years agotest
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:04:00 +0000 (04:04 +0400)] 
test

4 years agoupdate
Ebenezer Graham [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0400)] 
update

4 years agoupdate to testSample
Ebenezer Graham [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0400)] 
update to testSample

4 years agofixed the build
Ebenezer Graham [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0400)] 
fixed the build

4 years agofixed the build error
Ebenezer Graham [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0400)] 
fixed the build error

4 years agoupdate
Ebenezer Graham [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:27:12 +0000 (04:27 +0400)] 
update

4 years agoadditions
Ebenezer Graham [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:20:25 +0000 (02:20 +0400)] 
additions

4 years agoimproved the repositories and entities for the configurations
Ebenezer Graham [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0400)] 
improved the repositories and entities for the configurations

4 years agoIncrement One
Ebenezer Graham [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 21:07:54 +0000 (01:07 +0400)] 
Increment One

Commit for increment one

4 years agoIncrement One
Ebenezer Graham [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 21:03:15 +0000 (01:03 +0400)] 
Increment One

First increment of the notification Microservice
 - Created eventlisteners
 - Created repositories for configuration
 - Created SMS and Email Sender Objects