FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#12) 0.0.1-M.1
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit608413c5966483ac90cca522ddd9fb9172971669
tree5df85c343c5b975e8180912b617611fe87c09e06
parent2e47ac9434a03d745fc5ada7ccafbe3e0ac1ca4d
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#12)
.dockerignore
Dockerfile