revert renovate bot
authorxurror <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:01:49 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
committerYemdjih Kaze Nasser <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:03:42 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
commit0380611d96ec3e0bff01f24393dc716768fbfce2
tree5ba1d11aba04b4e0bb8571a59e90d4ec81143717
parent39e924ef86aa3c31a964c4d927da25384edb2bc4
revert renovate bot
renovate.json [deleted file]