Auto update with renovate
authorxurror <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:11:09 +0000 (05:11 +0100)
committerYemdjih Kaze Nasser <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:27:26 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
commit39e924ef86aa3c31a964c4d927da25384edb2bc4
tree53990e0872033803c427affadb49b7713708e990
parentd2a5ab67a06dd9be1a997523d2fd30e789cfae8e
Auto update with renovate
renovate.json [new file with mode: 0644]