FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#12) 0.0.1-M.1
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit6d758fa4c7f15f1f6b6ca4ce3aa0ba15608b62f4
tree777bb3c365194d32db6b71b2f0a6b540c001260a
parent676ff4837e90ad847bd6c2b48bbf432089a2b011
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#12)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 boot jar path fix
.dockerignore
Dockerfile