Provided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
authorMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit9e03ed87002217cca55d8d91823f95254432f75b
tree3da42831a43383255c597cf021018232626e7a15
parent7a59849308aff186b7fb286923428799221232c0
Provided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
 it's constraints.
service/src/main/java/io/mifos/template/service/internal/command/InitializeServiceCommand.java
service/src/main/java/io/mifos/template/service/internal/command/SampleCommand.java
service/src/main/java/io/mifos/template/service/internal/command/handler/MigrationAggregate.java
service/src/main/java/io/mifos/template/service/internal/command/handler/SampleAggregate.java