fineract-cn-payroll.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted percentage calculation for payroll distribution

4 years agoretrofitted percentage calculation for payroll distribution
mgeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
retrofitted percentage calculation for payroll distribution

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

added account validation before initializing payroll transaction

4 years agoadded account validation before initializing payroll transaction
mgeiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
added account validation before initializing payroll transaction

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

only allow one account per config and allocation

4 years agoonly allow one account per config and allocation
mgeiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
only allow one account per config and allocation

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation for accounts and customers

4 years agoadded validation for accounts and customers
mgeiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:47:12 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
added validation for accounts and customers

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:34:39 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markvanveen/develop

Remove dot from version to be consistent

4 years agoRemove dot from version to be consistent
Mark [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Remove dot from version to be consistent
Flush payroll allocations to prevent saving of duplicate allocations
Set createdBy from entity in mapper

4 years agoinitial commit
mgeiss [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
initial commit

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

removing duplicate resources from build artifacts.

5 years agoremoving duplicate resources from build artifacts.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:32:58 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
removing duplicate resources from build artifacts.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Changed initialize payload to the version number as agreed.

5 years agoChanged initialize payload to the version number as agreed.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Changed initialize payload to the version number as agreed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

added helpful examples to template.

5 years agoProvided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Provided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
 it's constraints.

5 years agomoved EventConstants to events package. events package is the
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
moved EventConstants to events package.  events package is the
appropriate location for multi-parameter event classes.

5 years agoProvided example necessary for running multiple tests as a suite. This
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Provided example necessary for running multiple tests as a suite. This
is a pre-req for continuous integration.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:07:26 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

adding example for api domain object testing.

5 years agoAdding example for test
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Adding example for test

5 years agoMaking headers consistent.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Making headers consistent.

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Initial Commit