fineract-cn-permitted-feign-client.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:43:24 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

using EmptyBodyInterceptor to configure the client

4 years agousing EmptyBodyInterceptor to configure the client
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:32:45 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
using EmptyBodyInterceptor to configure the client

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fine-tuning based on what I've learned from using this in integration test.

5 years agoImproved logging and error handling. Fixed path to identity.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Improved logging and error handling.  Fixed path to identity.

5 years agoChanged https to http. This may need to be made configurable when we use https in...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Changed https to http.  This may need to be made configurable when we use https in deployment.  I'm still figuring out how ribbon/eureka determine which protocol to use.

5 years agoAdding logging.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Adding logging.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

changes to access token acquisition

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/permitted-feign-client into...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/permitted-feign-client into develop

5 years agoIdentity acquired now via feign builder instead of autowiring because pulling in...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Identity acquired now via feign builder instead of autowiring because pulling in configuration via @FeignClient causes it to be used for *all* the feign clients.

5 years agoMinor changes to access token acquisition so that it can be used in rhythm where...
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Minor changes to access token acquisition so that it can be used in rhythm where we don't know in advance which application we'll be needing a token for.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Making getAccessToken more useful for rhythm by making user an explic…

5 years agoMaking getAccessToken more useful for rhythm by making user an explicit parameter...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Making getAccessToken more useful for rhythm by making user an explicit parameter rather than a thread local.

5 years agoInitial commit.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:56:33 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Initial commit.