FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#17) 0.0.1-M.1
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit96b775f89671642a8b4422cd7c879ac38e6017ce
tree9bd7beb4031da8e497c29dbead186a2344ac932d
parent860f21d929af8ddc6283cf87622eabb7c100f3a2
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#17)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 fix jar path
.dockerignore
Dockerfile