fineract-cn-provisioner.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from muellners/spring_boot_2 spring_boot_2
Yemdjih Kaze Nasser [Fri, 15 May 2020 13:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #17 from muellners/spring_boot_2

update to spring boot 2

2 years agoupdate to spring boot 2 17/head
xurror [Fri, 15 May 2020 13:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
update to spring boot 2

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:21:51 +0000 (01:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from Izakey/develop

Eliminate traces of MariaDB

2 years agoEliminate traces of MariaDB 14/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:02:59 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
Eliminate traces of MariaDB

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from aasaru/FINCN-180 0.1.1 13/head
aasaru [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #12 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 cleanup code that creates seshat db. make travis build 'dev…

2 years agoFINCN-180 cleanup code that creates seshat db. make travis build 'develop' branch 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 cleanup code that creates seshat db. make travis build 'develop' branch

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 0.1.0
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:38 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, ...

2 years agoupdate RAT plugin version 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:54:49 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
update RAT plugin version

2 years agoexclude logs and banners from RAT check
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
exclude logs and banners from RAT check

2 years agoadd app-specific startup banner
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 09:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
add app-specific startup banner

2 years agolink to documentation in wiki
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0300)] 
link to documentation in wiki

2 years agofix shield link
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
fix shield link

2 years agofix shield
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
fix shield

2 years agoadd docker hub shield
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
add docker hub shield

2 years agoFINCN-175 remove Netty warnings
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings

2 years agomove to an unique port
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0300)] 
move to an unique port

2 years agofix component-test build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
fix component-test build

2 years agoupgrade gradle wrapper
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0300)] 
upgrade gradle wrapper

2 years agoapply same changes that made gradle 4.2.1 work
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
apply same changes that made gradle 4.2.1 work

2 years agofix typo
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
fix typo

2 years agoupgrade to gradle 4.10.3. adjust travis script so that building forks doesn't fail
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:54:14 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
upgrade to gradle 4.10.3. adjust travis script so that building forks doesn't fail

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-129
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 21:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-129

Migrate provisioner from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build 0.0.1-M.1
Courage Angeh [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 9/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Anh3h/dockerise
Ang3h Courage [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:14:40 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Anh3h/dockerise

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 8/head
Anh3h [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:41:34 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Add Docker configuration

3 years agoFixed issues connecting to the databases 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 00:44:17 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Fixed issues connecting to the databases

3 years agoFixing creation of database seshat and table tenants
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:08:03 +0000 (03:08 +0100)] 
Fixing creation of database seshat and table tenants

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoEnsure that seshat db and tenants table gets created
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:10:53 +0000 (03:10 +0100)] 
Ensure that seshat db and tenants table gets created

3 years agoMinute changes inorder to create upstream FINCN-129 branch
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 01:08:27 +0000 (02:08 +0100)] 
Minute changes inorder to create upstream FINCN-129 branch

3 years agoAdapt SQL statements to work with PostgreSQL,add Spring datasource properties too
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Adapt SQL statements to work with PostgreSQL,add Spring datasource properties too

3 years agoMigrate provisioner from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
Migrate provisioner from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:49:16 +0000 (03:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients

3 years agoDocument provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:42:47 +0000 (03:42 +0100)] 
Document provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoadding out directories to gitignore. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
adding out directories to gitignore.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoFixed broken unit test.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Fixed broken unit test.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on provisioner

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on provisioner
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on provisioner

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

Moved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other services

4 years agoMoved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Moved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other
services.

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop

Increasing size of host field to accommodate more interesting DB setups

4 years agoIncreasing size of host field to accommodate with more interesting DB setups.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Increasing size of host field to accommodate with more interesting DB setups.

4 years agoMinor change: Improving error message.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:14:23 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Minor change: Improving error message.

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop

minor change

4 years agoMinor change: scootching up expectation withdrawal so it's not forgotten.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Minor change: scootching up expectation withdrawal so it's not forgotten.

4 years agoFixed spelling error in comment.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Fixed spelling error in comment.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding a bit of extra logging.

4 years agoAdding a bit of extra logging.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Adding a bit of extra logging.

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:13:26 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop

Improved configuration validation

4 years agoImproved configuration validation, and configuration defaults by adding two @Configur...
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Improved configuration validation, and configuration defaults by adding two @ConfigurationProperties annotated classes to assist in reading configuration properties and programming validation for those classes. After this change the provisioner will not start unless there are public and private keys set and those keys match each other.

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against ass…

4 years agoFix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against assignIdentityManager.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Fix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against assignIdentityManager.

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:45:04 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin pa…

4 years agoAdjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin password is now...
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Adjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin password is now allowed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixes necessary to make provisioner work in integration test with rhythm, identity, and portfolio

5 years agoFixed TestTenants.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Fixed TestTenants.

5 years agoRe-ordering initialization calls.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Re-ordering initialization calls.

5 years agoAdded activeMQ listeners to provisioner, and reordered initialization calls:
myrle-krantz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Added activeMQ listeners to provisioner, and reordered initialization calls:
Now the permittable groups are passed to identity before further initialization, and the listeners are used to ensure that that's complete before proceeding to further initialize.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Minor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.

5 years agoMinor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Minor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

Initialization via permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoMinor logging improvement.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Minor logging improvement.

5 years agoInitializing application:
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Initializing application:
* signature
* permission requests
* call endpoint sets
for permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoMoving anubis init ahead of isis init and making it synchronous delays the calls...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Moving anubis init ahead of isis init and making it synchronous delays the calls to createPermittableGroup.  For this reason, I'm increasing the sleep.

5 years agoSpeeding up test by using generated tenant names instead of relying on tenant deletio...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Speeding up test by using generated tenant names instead of relying on tenant deletion completing between test cases.

5 years agoBeginning refactoring in preparation for provisioning application specific permissions.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Beginning refactoring in preparation for provisioning application specific permissions.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing compile error in service unit tests.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop

5 years agoThis was missed when the IdentityManager name was changed.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
This was missed when the IdentityManager name was changed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop

freaking cluster builder with user and pwd

5 years agofreaking cluster builder with user and pwd
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
freaking cluster builder with user and pwd

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop

edited logback

5 years agoedited logback
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
edited logback

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:39:57 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Preparation for key rotation in the provisioner

5 years agoTaking advantage of simplification in identity manager.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Taking advantage of simplification in identity manager.

5 years agoMinor logging, constant introduction, cleanup.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Minor logging, constant introduction, cleanup.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop

5 years agoMinor improvement to test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Minor improvement to test.

5 years agoAdjusting provisioner to changes made in anubis and identity in preparation for appli...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Adjusting provisioner to changes made in anubis and identity in preparation for application key registration and key rotation.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoenhanced logging for demo server usage
mgeiss [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Validating ApplicationName parameters.

5 years agoValidating ApplicationName parameters. Added unit tests for parameter validation.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Validating ApplicationName parameters.  Added unit tests for parameter validation.

5 years agofixed build issue
Markus Geiss [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
fixed build issue

5 years agorenaming API
Markus Geiss [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
renaming API