fineract-cn-provisioner.git
3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 9/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:49:16 +0000 (03:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients

3 years agoDocument provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:42:47 +0000 (03:42 +0100)] 
Document provisioner service viz applications, tenants and clients

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoadding out directories to gitignore. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
adding out directories to gitignore.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoFixed broken unit test.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Fixed broken unit test.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on provisioner

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on provisioner
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on provisioner

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

Moved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other services

4 years agoMoved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Moved some event waiting code to lang so that it can be used in other
services.

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop

Increasing size of host field to accommodate more interesting DB setups

4 years agoIncreasing size of host field to accommodate with more interesting DB setups.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Increasing size of host field to accommodate with more interesting DB setups.

4 years agoMinor change: Improving error message.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:14:23 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Minor change: Improving error message.

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop

minor change

4 years agoMinor change: scootching up expectation withdrawal so it's not forgotten.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Minor change: scootching up expectation withdrawal so it's not forgotten.

4 years agoFixed spelling error in comment.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Fixed spelling error in comment.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding a bit of extra logging.

4 years agoAdding a bit of extra logging.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Adding a bit of extra logging.

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:13:26 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop

Improved configuration validation

4 years agoImproved configuration validation, and configuration defaults by adding two @Configur...
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Improved configuration validation, and configuration defaults by adding two @ConfigurationProperties annotated classes to assist in reading configuration properties and programming validation for those classes. After this change the provisioner will not start unless there are public and private keys set and those keys match each other.

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against ass…

4 years agoFix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against assignIdentityManager.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Fix to make provisioner usefully survive multiple retries against assignIdentityManager.

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:45:04 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin pa…

4 years agoAdjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin password is now...
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Adjusted to change in identity -- re-initializing with a new admin password is now allowed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixes necessary to make provisioner work in integration test with rhythm, identity, and portfolio

5 years agoFixed TestTenants.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Fixed TestTenants.

5 years agoRe-ordering initialization calls.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Re-ordering initialization calls.

5 years agoAdded activeMQ listeners to provisioner, and reordered initialization calls:
myrle-krantz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Added activeMQ listeners to provisioner, and reordered initialization calls:
Now the permittable groups are passed to identity before further initialization, and the listeners are used to ensure that that's complete before proceeding to further initialize.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Minor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.

5 years agoMinor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Minor improvement to parameter validation plus corresponding test.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

Initialization via permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoMinor logging improvement.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Minor logging improvement.

5 years agoInitializing application:
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Initializing application:
* signature
* permission requests
* call endpoint sets
for permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoMoving anubis init ahead of isis init and making it synchronous delays the calls...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Moving anubis init ahead of isis init and making it synchronous delays the calls to createPermittableGroup.  For this reason, I'm increasing the sleep.

5 years agoSpeeding up test by using generated tenant names instead of relying on tenant deletio...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Speeding up test by using generated tenant names instead of relying on tenant deletion completing between test cases.

5 years agoBeginning refactoring in preparation for provisioning application specific permissions.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Beginning refactoring in preparation for provisioning application specific permissions.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing compile error in service unit tests.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop

5 years agoThis was missed when the IdentityManager name was changed.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
This was missed when the IdentityManager name was changed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop

freaking cluster builder with user and pwd

5 years agofreaking cluster builder with user and pwd
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
freaking cluster builder with user and pwd

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop

edited logback

5 years agoedited logback
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
edited logback

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:39:57 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Preparation for key rotation in the provisioner

5 years agoTaking advantage of simplification in identity manager.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Taking advantage of simplification in identity manager.

5 years agoMinor logging, constant introduction, cleanup.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Minor logging, constant introduction, cleanup.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop

5 years agoMinor improvement to test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Minor improvement to test.

5 years agoAdjusting provisioner to changes made in anubis and identity in preparation for appli...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Adjusting provisioner to changes made in anubis and identity in preparation for application key registration and key rotation.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoenhanced logging for demo server usage
mgeiss [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Validating ApplicationName parameters.

5 years agoValidating ApplicationName parameters. Added unit tests for parameter validation.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Validating ApplicationName parameters.  Added unit tests for parameter validation.

5 years agofixed build issue
Markus Geiss [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
fixed build issue

5 years agorenaming API
Markus Geiss [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
renaming API

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/provisioner into develop

5 years agoMaking property names consisten across the platform.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Making property names consisten across the platform.

5 years agoEdited
Markus Geiß [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:16:28 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Edited

5 years agoOpen Sourcing provisioner service.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing provisioner service.