Add Docker configuration 9/head
authorAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 19:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 19:59:50 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commitb8c96155f97d3b26cd40c5a8b6ed8f6cef06030e
tree19ccf96f2b3c7cba04e6b103c3b9344f09ee29c0
parent162148acde09c64c16f0e666465090a189da9141
Add Docker configuration
.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
shared.gradle