fineract-cn-reporting.git
3 weeks agoMerge pull request #16 from BLasan/remove-eureka develop
Manoj [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 16:46:10 +0000 (22:16 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #16 from BLasan/remove-eureka

Removed Eureka Client Side Load Balancing

4 weeks agoRemove eureka & client side loadbalancing 16/head
BLasan [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:34:54 +0000 (20:04 +0530)] 
Remove eureka & client side loadbalancing

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from aasaru/FINCN-180
aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #12 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-183 tell context path to eureka 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 tell context path to eureka

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks…

2 years agoadd Docker Hub shield, exclude banner from RAT task 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
add Docker Hub shield, exclude banner from RAT task

2 years agoadd app-specific startup banner
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 07:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
add app-specific startup banner

2 years agoset application to unique port
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
set application to unique port

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, set application to unique port

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/FINCN-119
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/FINCN-119

Migrate reporting service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:43:41 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

2 years agoFINCN-170 fix jar path 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 fix jar path

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop 0.0.1-M.1
Ang3h Courage [Wed, 29 May 2019 17:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 9/head
Anh3h [Mon, 20 May 2019 19:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Add Docker configuration

3 years agoMigrate reporting service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 03:33:41 +0000 (04:33 +0100)] 
Migrate reporting service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Izakey/develop

Add test suite to enable one-click run for reporting service's component-test

3 years agoAdd test suite to reporting service's component-test 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:17:25 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Add test suite to reporting service's component-test

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Put unit tests together in single test class and use unique Egyptian god "shu" for reporting service test user

3 years agoPut unit tests together in single test class and use unique Egyptian god shu for... 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Put unit tests together in single test class and use unique Egyptian god shu for reporting service test user

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoRemoving navel-gazing test
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Removing navel-gazing test

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information in reporting

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information in reporting
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information in reporting

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/reporting into develop
mgeiss [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/reporting into develop

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from skylabaseInc/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:36:21 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from skylabaseInc/develop

Updates to fix Internal server errors

4 years agoLicenseFormat and clean up dead code
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
LicenseFormat and clean up dead code

4 years agoMore Updates
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
More Updates

Update Loan, Deposit, Teller, Income stat and balance sheet reports

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

some new reports

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from skylabaseInc/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from skylabaseInc/develop

Deposit, Teller, Loan and Income state report updates

4 years agorefactor add income state build rows, fix nullables
Awasum Yannick [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
refactor add income state build rows, fix nullables

4 years agorefactor and added mandatory fields to prevent nulls
Awasum Yannick [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 11:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
refactor and added mandatory fields to prevent nulls

4 years agoListing concrete GL (thoths_accounts) and balances
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 08:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Listing concrete GL (thoths_accounts) and balances

4 years agoUpdate Loan Report, Income stat skeleton
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Update Loan Report, Income stat skeleton

4 years agoComplete Teller Listing Report Spec
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Complete Teller Listing Report Spec

4 years agoRefactor, loan skeleton builders
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Refactor, loan skeleton builders

4 years agoTeller, Loan skeleton, Tellerlisting query update
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 16:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Teller, Loan skeleton, Tellerlisting query update

4 years agoAdd closed deposit account reports: add last activity to Deposit Account listing
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Add closed deposit account reports: add last activity to Deposit Account listing

4 years agoDeposit Listing data rows built, Inactive Account Skeleton: Hopefully completes depos...
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
Deposit Listing data rows built, Inactive Account Skeleton: Hopefully completes deposit account listing

4 years agoAdd displayable fields, customer query, office query and deposit account query for...
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:47:19 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Add displayable fields, customer query, office query and deposit account query for savings accounts

4 years agosaving list skeleton
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:38:13 +0000 (05:38 +0100)] 
saving list skeleton

4 years agoonly add where if criteria available
mgeiss [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:24:59 +0000 (05:24 +0200)] 
only add where if criteria available
added trialing 00 if no decimals available

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from crain/develop
Mark [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from crain/develop

Refactoring

4 years agoRefactor address query to use address table
Mark [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Refactor address query to use address table
Add dummy entity to give EntityManagerFactory a package folder to load entities. This is a workaround to prevent an error described here: https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/issues/6635
Extract string fields into constants
Add needed property files for OWASP library
Removed example migration sql

4 years agoadded message for MQ
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
added message for MQ

4 years agoadded first report
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
added first report

4 years agoadded first report defition
mgeiss [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
added first report defition

5 years agopushed API implementation
mgeiss [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
pushed API implementation