fineract-cn-reporting.git
5 years agoadded first report
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
added first report

5 years agoadded first report defition
mgeiss [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
added first report defition

5 years agopushed API implementation
mgeiss [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
pushed API implementation