fineract-cn-rhythm.git
5 years agoRemoved accidental leftover from experiment.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Removed accidental leftover from experiment.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoNaming logger.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Naming logger.

5 years agoAllowing foreign applications to create beats for their own application. Responding...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Allowing foreign applications to create beats for their own application.  Responding to changes in anubis which added a new designator: applicationidentifier.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

First steps towards automatic scheduled calculation of interest.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoAdded validation of value range to rhythm properties.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoAdded validation of value range to rhythm properties.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing up authentication.  Not finished integration testing yet though.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoAdjustments to spi.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Adjustments to spi.

5 years agoVarious changes to get Rhythm working in integration test.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Various changes to get Rhythm working in integration test.

5 years agoHack to get the tests working, but I'll have to find a better solution.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 16:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Hack to get the tests working, but I'll have to find a better solution.

5 years agoMaking better use of permitted-feign-client.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Making better use of permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoauthentication bits
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
authentication bits

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Progress on making sure events are sent the right number of times.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

# Conflicts:
# service/src/main/java/io/mifos/rhythm/service/RhythmConfiguration.java

5 years agoFirst pass implementation of acquiring access token for call.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
First pass implementation of acquiring access token for call.

5 years agoMoved testing of checkBeatForPublish from component test into unit test, and added...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Moved testing of checkBeatForPublish from component test into unit test, and added test cases.

5 years agoMaking code more comprehensible.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Making code more comprehensible.

5 years agoTightening scope of tenant context.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Tightening scope of tenant context.

5 years agoAdjusted search to take advantage of change from last beat to next beat so that beat...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Adjusted search to take advantage of change from last beat to next beat so that beat checking can occur *much* less frequently.

5 years agoIn component test, checking that beat is checked, rather than Thread.sleeping for...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
In component test, checking that beat is checked, rather than Thread.sleeping for  fixed time.

5 years agoChanging to saving next beat rather than last beat because it makes it easier for...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Changing to saving next beat rather than last beat because it makes it easier for me to separate checking beats for publishing from persisting the beat.  I need to separate these two things because I cannot mock or spy on a class annotated with @Transactional.

5 years agoVerifying correct retry of single beat execution.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Verifying correct retry of single beat execution.

5 years agoBeat execution via discovery client. First draft.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Beat execution via discovery client.  First draft.

5 years agoMaking sure a beat happens and is processed in the course of the test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Making sure a beat happens and is processed in the course of the test.

5 years agoMaking beatCheckRate configurable so that it can be increased in test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Making beatCheckRate configurable so that it can be increased in test.

5 years agoContinuing work on cross-tenant DB.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Continuing work on cross-tenant DB.

5 years agoStarted work on keeping track of which events have been sent when.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 21:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Started work on keeping track of which events have been sent when.

5 years agoRemodelling so that beats are saved in a cross-tenant table.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:57:27 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Remodelling so that beats are saved in a cross-tenant table.

5 years agoBegan changing table so that rhythm can automatically search for upcoming beats acros...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Began changing table so that rhythm can automatically search for upcoming beats across all tenants.

5 years agoAdded rhythm user.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Added rhythm user.

5 years agoFixing some details I missed.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Fixing some details I missed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop

commented bootService section to fix build

5 years agocommented bootService section to fix build
Markus Geiß [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 07:03:18 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
commented bootService section to fix build

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:55:54 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

commented bootRepackage to fix build

5 years agocommented bootRepackage to fix build
mgeiss [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
commented bootRepackage to fix build

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Khepri governs rhythm.

5 years agoKhepri governs rhythm.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Khepri governs rhythm.

5 years agoInitial commit.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Initial commit.