fineract-cn-rhythm.git
4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:54:11 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on rhythm

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on rhythm
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on rhythm

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 2/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from crain/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from crain/develop

Sync with latest Mifos I/O

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrlen/develop 1/head
myrlen [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrlen/develop

Implemented ClockOffset and improved tests.

4 years agoAdded some more log messages.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Added some more log messages.

4 years agoUpdating next beat when the clockoffset changes for a tenant.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Updating next beat when the clockoffset changes for a tenant.

4 years agoSimplified Drummer somewhat and fixed a bug in determining next beat.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Simplified Drummer somewhat and fixed a bug in determining next beat.
Re-engineered Drummer unit test to cover more cases.
Fixed component test so that it can "see" the bug.

4 years agoClockoffset now shifts, by tenant, the time at which beats are published.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Clockoffset now shifts, by tenant, the time at which beats are published.

4 years agoCreated clockoffset endpoint and persisted per tenant.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Created clockoffset endpoint and persisted per tenant.

4 years agoAdded test for the case that rhythm was inactive for a few days and
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
Added test for the case that rhythm was inactive for a few days and
needs to "make up" beats. Because this required changing db data in the
test I discovered a locking bug by writing this test.  The locking changes
I made here may be sufficient to allow for a concurrent deployment of rhythm.
Maybe.  But that should be tested to be sure.

4 years agoAdded log message in case of authentication failure when preparing to send beat.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Added log message in case of authentication failure when preparing to send beat.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

old logs archive should be in sub-folder.

4 years agoold logs archive should be in sub-folder.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
old logs archive should be in sub-folder.

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

A separate destination for the beats doesn't make sense.  The destina…

4 years agoA separate destination for the beats doesn't make sense. The destination
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:22:36 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
A separate destination for the beats doesn't make sense.  The destination
will be from the application to which the beat was published.

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Improved domain object validation for BeatPublish.

4 years agoImproved domain object validation for BeatPublish.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Improved domain object validation for BeatPublish.

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop

Various changes necessary to get rhythm working within a system of multiple microservices.

5 years agoMultiple asynchronous calls to create beats should not fail because permissions were...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Multiple asynchronous calls to create beats should not fail because permissions were already requested.

5 years agoFormatting.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Formatting.

5 years agoImproved logging, and identity access.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Improved logging, and identity access.

5 years agoMade it possible for portfolio to request beats during provisioning.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Made it possible for portfolio to request beats during provisioning.

5 years agoAdding consistent logging for command handling.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 31 May 2017 12:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Adding consistent logging for command handling.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Progress on the permissions problem for scheduling of tasks

5 years agoFixing last few namings (applicationName -> applicationIdentifier)
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Fixing last few namings (applicationName -> applicationIdentifier)

5 years agoRemoved accidental leftover from experiment.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Removed accidental leftover from experiment.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoNaming logger.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Naming logger.

5 years agoAllowing foreign applications to create beats for their own application. Responding...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Allowing foreign applications to create beats for their own application.  Responding to changes in anubis which added a new designator: applicationidentifier.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

First steps towards automatic scheduled calculation of interest.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoAdded validation of value range to rhythm properties.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoAdded validation of value range to rhythm properties.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Added validation of value range to rhythm properties.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing up authentication.  Not finished integration testing yet though.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

5 years agoAdjustments to spi.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Adjustments to spi.

5 years agoVarious changes to get Rhythm working in integration test.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Various changes to get Rhythm working in integration test.

5 years agoHack to get the tests working, but I'll have to find a better solution.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 16:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Hack to get the tests working, but I'll have to find a better solution.

5 years agoMaking better use of permitted-feign-client.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Making better use of permitted-feign-client.

5 years agoauthentication bits
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
authentication bits

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Progress on making sure events are sent the right number of times.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/rhythm into develop

# Conflicts:
# service/src/main/java/io/mifos/rhythm/service/RhythmConfiguration.java

5 years agoFirst pass implementation of acquiring access token for call.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
First pass implementation of acquiring access token for call.

5 years agoMoved testing of checkBeatForPublish from component test into unit test, and added...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Moved testing of checkBeatForPublish from component test into unit test, and added test cases.

5 years agoMaking code more comprehensible.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Making code more comprehensible.

5 years agoTightening scope of tenant context.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Tightening scope of tenant context.

5 years agoAdjusted search to take advantage of change from last beat to next beat so that beat...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Adjusted search to take advantage of change from last beat to next beat so that beat checking can occur *much* less frequently.

5 years agoIn component test, checking that beat is checked, rather than Thread.sleeping for...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
In component test, checking that beat is checked, rather than Thread.sleeping for  fixed time.

5 years agoChanging to saving next beat rather than last beat because it makes it easier for...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Changing to saving next beat rather than last beat because it makes it easier for me to separate checking beats for publishing from persisting the beat.  I need to separate these two things because I cannot mock or spy on a class annotated with @Transactional.

5 years agoVerifying correct retry of single beat execution.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Verifying correct retry of single beat execution.

5 years agoBeat execution via discovery client. First draft.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Beat execution via discovery client.  First draft.

5 years agoMaking sure a beat happens and is processed in the course of the test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Making sure a beat happens and is processed in the course of the test.

5 years agoMaking beatCheckRate configurable so that it can be increased in test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Making beatCheckRate configurable so that it can be increased in test.

5 years agoContinuing work on cross-tenant DB.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Continuing work on cross-tenant DB.

5 years agoStarted work on keeping track of which events have been sent when.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 21:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Started work on keeping track of which events have been sent when.

5 years agoRemodelling so that beats are saved in a cross-tenant table.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:57:27 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Remodelling so that beats are saved in a cross-tenant table.

5 years agoBegan changing table so that rhythm can automatically search for upcoming beats acros...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Began changing table so that rhythm can automatically search for upcoming beats across all tenants.

5 years agoAdded rhythm user.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Added rhythm user.

5 years agoFixing some details I missed.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Fixing some details I missed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop

commented bootService section to fix build

5 years agocommented bootService section to fix build
Markus Geiß [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 07:03:18 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
commented bootService section to fix build

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:55:54 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

commented bootRepackage to fix build

5 years agocommented bootRepackage to fix build
mgeiss [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
commented bootRepackage to fix build

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Khepri governs rhythm.

5 years agoKhepri governs rhythm.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Khepri governs rhythm.

5 years agoInitial commit.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Initial commit.