fineract-cn-stellar-bridge.git
4 months agoBegan work on mapping to Stellar currency issuer, in preparation for master
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Began work on mapping to Stellar currency issuer, in preparation for
making outbound transactions.  Had first go at inbound transactions.

4 months agoCopied in and adjusted stellar mapping code from
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Copied in and adjusted stellar mapping code from
https://github.com/openMF/stellar-connector.

4 months agoCopied template, and started initial data modelling.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:06:55 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
Copied template, and started initial data modelling.