FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#14) 0.0.1-M.1
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit030ae0778c67c29716716fd02dded979609c845f
treeaa2869f1da8af10a095ea4cfa5fca035ee57764b
parent69d3c83b7fdb8f510b2df31d0d347f4c1359d1e4
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#14)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 fix jar path
.dockerignore
Dockerfile