fineract-cn-teller.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop

Small change to error message displayed in UI if cheque is older than 6 months.

4 years agoadded ability to delete teller as long as never opened
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
added ability to delete teller as long as never opened

4 years agofixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
fixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop

Merge with local change.

4 years agoSmall change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Small change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop

added external references and fixed close with zero issue

4 years agoset teller as external reference in office
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
set teller as external reference in office

4 years agoprevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
prevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop

removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

4 years agoremoved cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:03:58 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is re…

4 years agoadded validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused
mgeiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

enhancement and fixes

4 years agoadded ceque receivable account for teller tx
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
added ceque receivable account for teller tx

4 years agovalidating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
validating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5

4 years agohandle zero balances correct
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
handle zero balances correct

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop

Set mandatory createdOn for command

4 years agoSet mandatory createdOn for command
Mark [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Set mandatory createdOn for command

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop

Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

4 years agoFixing dependency. cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

added better validation for amounts

4 years agoadded better validation for amounts
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
added better validation for amounts
using BigDecimal for amounts

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size

4 years agoretrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added cheque transaction

4 years agoadded cheque transaction
mgeiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
added cheque transaction

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

filter for empty or 0 charges

5 years agofilter for empty or 0 charges
mgeiss [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
filter for empty or 0 charges

5 years agoimproved exception handling
mgeiss [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
improved exception handling

5 years agohandling of loan repayment added
mgeiss [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
handling of loan repayment added

5 years agofixed listing of teller transactions
mgeiss [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
fixed listing of teller transactions
fixed broken test

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removing duplicate resource files from jar.

5 years agoRemoving duplicate resource files from jar.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Removing duplicate resource files from jar.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing teller after breakage caused by changes to accounting.

5 years agoFixed query.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Fixed query.

5 years agoIntroduced a TestSuite to make running all component-tests a hands-free process.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:34:57 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Introduced a TestSuite to make running all component-tests a hands-free process.

5 years agoFixing compile error caused by my changes to the signature of accounting.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Fixing compile error caused by my changes to the signature of accounting.

5 years agoFixing (most of) the teller operation test so that I can be sure my changes aren...
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixing (most of) the teller operation test so that I can be sure my changes aren't causing the failures.

5 years agofixed equal for account stats
mgeiss [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:05:10 +0000 (03:05 +0200)] 
fixed equal for account stats

5 years agoadded account state validation before any transaction
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
added account state validation before any transaction
added ability to include charges in cash received

5 years agofixed new return type for charges list to set
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixed new return type for charges list to set

5 years agocheck if employee is already assigned
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:45:06 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
check if employee is already assigned

5 years agorefactored to add more clarity
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
refactored to add more clarity

5 years agoreturning teller after unlock
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
returning teller after unlock

5 years agoadded verification for balance and cash draw limit
mgeiss [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
added verification for balance and cash draw limit

5 years agoadded TX type as message to journal entry
mgeiss [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
added TX type as message to journal entry

5 years agofixed bug when no charges are applied
mgeiss [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
fixed bug when no charges are applied

5 years agothrow 400 if teller is closed while unlocking
mgeiss [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
throw 400 if teller is closed while unlocking

5 years agochanged transaction types
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
changed transaction types

5 years agofixed command type for activation and closing of product instances
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
fixed command type for activation and closing of product instances

5 years agofixed missing debtor in tx processing
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
fixed missing debtor in tx processing

5 years agofixed missing customer identifier
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed missing customer identifier

5 years agoretrofitted drawer unlock
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
retrofitted drawer unlock

5 years agoretrofitted password field
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
retrofitted password field

5 years agoadded teller transaction handling
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
added teller transaction handling

5 years agoadded NONE for adjustment
mgeiss [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
added NONE for adjustment

5 years agouse today of last modified is not available
mgeiss [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:30:22 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
use today of last modified is not available

5 years agorefactored default date range
mgeiss [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
refactored default date range

5 years agoreplaced dot with dash in version number
mgeiss [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:16:42 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
replaced dot with dash in version number

5 years agofirst iteration for teller management
mgeiss [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
first iteration for teller management

5 years agoedited during review
mgeiss [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 07:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
edited during review

5 years agoedited readme
mgeiss [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:57:25 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
edited readme

5 years agoinitial commit
mgeiss [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:53:42 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
initial commit