fineract-cn-teller.git
4 months agoRemove eureka & client side loadbalancing 23/head
BLasan [Fri, 27 May 2022 12:20:03 +0000 (17:50 +0530)] 
Remove eureka & client side loadbalancing

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from aasaru/FINCN-183 0.1.x
aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:09:00 +0000 (23:09 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #17 from aasaru/FINCN-183

FINCN-183 add link back with context path, fix travis

2 years agoFINCN-183 add link back with context path, fix travis 17/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 add link back with context path, fix travis

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from aasaru/FINCN-180
aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #16 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration 16/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #15 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks...

2 years agoupdate RAT plugin version, add app-specific start-up banner 15/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
update RAT plugin version, add app-specific start-up banner

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, set application to unique port

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Izakey/FINCN-126
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from Izakey/FINCN-126

Migrate teller service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#14) 0.0.1-M.1
aasaru [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#14)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 fix jar path

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 13/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMigrate teller service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 12/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 02:41:12 +0000 (03:41 +0100)] 
Migrate teller service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from Anh3h/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from Anh3h/develop

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 10/head
Anh3h [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 04:13:09 +0000 (23:13 -0500)] 
Add Docker configuration

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Izakey/develop

Fix typo in test suite class

3 years agoFix typo in test suite class 9/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Fix typo in test suite class

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from cabrelkemfang/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from cabrelkemfang/develop

Fixing bug FINCN-22:Fix TestSuite in teller

3 years agoFixing bug FINCN-22:Fix TestSuite in teller 8/head
cabrelkemfang [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 08:01:45 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Fixing bug FINCN-22:Fix TestSuite in teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop

Document Teller API to manage teller operations

4 years agoUpdating license information 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:25:06 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Updating license information

4 years agoDocument Teller API to manage teller operations
Isaac Kamga [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 13:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Document Teller API to manage teller operations

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:27:39 +0000 (02:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop

Revert "Document the Teller API"

4 years agoRevert "Document the Teller API" revert-5-develop 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:27:28 +0000 (02:27 +0100)] 
Revert "Document the Teller API"

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document the Teller API

4 years agoDocument the Teller API 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Document the Teller API

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on teller

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on teller
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from markusgeiss/develop

set last transaction date for deposit transactions

4 years agoset last transaction date for deposit transactions
mgeiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
set last transaction date for deposit transactions

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to prevent negative account balance if charges excee…

4 years agoadded validation to prevent negative account balance if charges exceed deposited...
mgeiss [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
added validation to prevent negative account balance if charges exceed deposited amount

4 years agoMerge pull request #26 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from markusgeiss/develop

store denomination flag in DB

4 years agostore denomination flag in DB
mgeiss [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
store denomination flag in DB

4 years agoMerge pull request #25 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed failing component tests

4 years agofixed failing component tests
mgeiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
fixed failing component tests

4 years agoMerge pull request #24 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #24 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed NPE and added teller denomination capabilities

4 years agoadded teller denomination capabilities
mgeiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
added teller denomination capabilities

4 years agoATEN-487: fixed NPE when filtering for alternative account number
mgeiss [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 06:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
ATEN-487: fixed NPE when filtering for alternative account number

4 years agoMerge pull request #23 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from markusgeiss/develop

fix for ATEN-466

4 years agofix for ATEN-466
mgeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
fix for ATEN-466

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from ndelvos78/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:57:18 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #22 from ndelvos78/develop

Changed error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater

4 years agoChanged error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater
ndelvos78 [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 19:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Changed error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater
than minimal balance

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements

4 years agoretrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements
mgeiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
retrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements

4 years agoMerge pull request #20 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:46:49 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from markusgeiss/develop

removed costs from validating open account transaction

4 years agoremoved costs from validating open account transaction
mgeiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:45:15 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
removed costs from validating open account transaction

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 07:02:43 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed amount calculation for account opening

4 years agofixed amount calculation for account opening
mgeiss [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 07:01:10 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
fixed amount calculation for account opening

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop

added more upfront verifications

4 years agoadded more upfront verifications
mgeiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
added more upfront verifications

4 years agoMerge pull request #17 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #17 from markusgeiss/develop

ease handling for cost components for loans

4 years agoease handling for cost components for loans
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
ease handling for cost components for loans

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from markusgeiss/develop

added trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components

4 years agoadded trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
added trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoadded ability to handle legacy account numbers
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
added ability to handle legacy account numbers

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed total balance for teller

5 years agofixed total balance for teller
mgeiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
fixed total balance for teller

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:40:47 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed reversed charges included behavior

5 years agofixed reversed charges included behavior
mgeiss [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:39:49 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
fixed reversed charges included behavior
fixed account validation for on-us cheque

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop

fixes and ability to delete teller

5 years agoadded out folders to ignore file
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
added out folders to ignore file

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop

Small change to error message displayed in UI if cheque is older than 6 months.

5 years agoadded ability to delete teller as long as never opened
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
added ability to delete teller as long as never opened

5 years agofixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
fixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop

Merge with local change.

5 years agoSmall change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Small change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop

added external references and fixed close with zero issue

5 years agoset teller as external reference in office
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
set teller as external reference in office

5 years agoprevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
prevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop

removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

5 years agoremoved cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:03:58 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is re…

5 years agoadded validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused
mgeiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

enhancement and fixes

5 years agoadded ceque receivable account for teller tx
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
added ceque receivable account for teller tx

5 years agovalidating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
validating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5

5 years agohandle zero balances correct
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
handle zero balances correct

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop

Set mandatory createdOn for command

5 years agoSet mandatory createdOn for command
Mark [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Set mandatory createdOn for command

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop

Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

5 years agoFixing dependency. cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

added better validation for amounts

5 years agoadded better validation for amounts
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
added better validation for amounts
using BigDecimal for amounts

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size

5 years agoretrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size