fineract-cn-teller.git
4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on teller

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on teller
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from markusgeiss/develop

set last transaction date for deposit transactions

4 years agoset last transaction date for deposit transactions
mgeiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
set last transaction date for deposit transactions

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to prevent negative account balance if charges excee…

4 years agoadded validation to prevent negative account balance if charges exceed deposited...
mgeiss [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
added validation to prevent negative account balance if charges exceed deposited amount

4 years agoMerge pull request #26 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from markusgeiss/develop

store denomination flag in DB

4 years agostore denomination flag in DB
mgeiss [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
store denomination flag in DB

4 years agoMerge pull request #25 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed failing component tests

4 years agofixed failing component tests
mgeiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
fixed failing component tests

4 years agoMerge pull request #24 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #24 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed NPE and added teller denomination capabilities

4 years agoadded teller denomination capabilities
mgeiss [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
added teller denomination capabilities

4 years agoATEN-487: fixed NPE when filtering for alternative account number
mgeiss [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 06:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
ATEN-487: fixed NPE when filtering for alternative account number

4 years agoMerge pull request #23 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from markusgeiss/develop

fix for ATEN-466

4 years agofix for ATEN-466
mgeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
fix for ATEN-466

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from ndelvos78/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:57:18 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #22 from ndelvos78/develop

Changed error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater

4 years agoChanged error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater
ndelvos78 [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 19:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Changed error message slightly if amount does not equal or is greater
than minimal balance

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements

4 years agoretrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements
mgeiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
retrofitted teller balance sheet to fit new requirements

4 years agoMerge pull request #20 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:46:49 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from markusgeiss/develop

removed costs from validating open account transaction

4 years agoremoved costs from validating open account transaction
mgeiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:45:15 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
removed costs from validating open account transaction

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 07:02:43 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed amount calculation for account opening

4 years agofixed amount calculation for account opening
mgeiss [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 07:01:10 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
fixed amount calculation for account opening

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop

added more upfront verifications

4 years agoadded more upfront verifications
mgeiss [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
added more upfront verifications

4 years agoMerge pull request #17 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #17 from markusgeiss/develop

ease handling for cost components for loans

4 years agoease handling for cost components for loans
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
ease handling for cost components for loans

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from markusgeiss/develop

added trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components

4 years agoadded trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
added trap for empty or not existing charges for cost components

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoadded ability to handle legacy account numbers
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed total balance for teller

4 years agofixed total balance for teller
mgeiss [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
fixed total balance for teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:40:47 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed reversed charges included behavior

4 years agofixed reversed charges included behavior
mgeiss [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:39:49 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
fixed reversed charges included behavior
fixed account validation for on-us cheque

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop

fixes and ability to delete teller

4 years agoadded out folders to ignore file
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
added out folders to ignore file

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:KuelapInc/teller into develop

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from ndelvos78/develop

Small change to error message displayed in UI if cheque is older than 6 months.

4 years agoadded ability to delete teller as long as never opened
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
added ability to delete teller as long as never opened

4 years agofixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419
mgeiss [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
fixed ATEN-416, ATEN-419

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/teller into develop

Merge with local change.

4 years agoSmall change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Small change to error message if cheque is older than 6 months old.

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop

added external references and fixed close with zero issue

4 years agoset teller as external reference in office
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
set teller as external reference in office

4 years agoprevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
prevent journal entry when teller transaction amount is zero

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop

removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

4 years agoremoved cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller
mgeiss [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:03:58 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
removed cash draw limit check while opening and closing a teller

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is re…

4 years agoadded validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused
mgeiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
added validation to rest controller to exit early when a cheque is reused

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

enhancement and fixes

4 years agoadded ceque receivable account for teller tx
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
added ceque receivable account for teller tx

4 years agovalidating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
validating amounts to be in precision 15 scale 5

4 years agohandle zero balances correct
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
handle zero balances correct

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop

Set mandatory createdOn for command

4 years agoSet mandatory createdOn for command
Mark [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Set mandatory createdOn for command

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrlen/develop

Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

4 years agoFixing dependency. cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fixing dependency.  cheque (currently) builds to io.mifos.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

added better validation for amounts

4 years agoadded better validation for amounts
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
added better validation for amounts
using BigDecimal for amounts

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size

4 years agoretrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size
mgeiss [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
retrofitted loan repqyment to respect wanted payment size

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added cheque transaction

4 years agoadded cheque transaction
mgeiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
added cheque transaction

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

filter for empty or 0 charges

4 years agofilter for empty or 0 charges
mgeiss [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
filter for empty or 0 charges

4 years agoimproved exception handling
mgeiss [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
improved exception handling

4 years agohandling of loan repayment added
mgeiss [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
handling of loan repayment added

4 years agofixed listing of teller transactions
mgeiss [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
fixed listing of teller transactions
fixed broken test

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removing duplicate resource files from jar.

4 years agoRemoving duplicate resource files from jar.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Removing duplicate resource files from jar.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing teller after breakage caused by changes to accounting.

4 years agoFixed query.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Fixed query.

4 years agoIntroduced a TestSuite to make running all component-tests a hands-free process.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:34:57 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Introduced a TestSuite to make running all component-tests a hands-free process.

4 years agoFixing compile error caused by my changes to the signature of accounting.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Fixing compile error caused by my changes to the signature of accounting.

4 years agoFixing (most of) the teller operation test so that I can be sure my changes aren...
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixing (most of) the teller operation test so that I can be sure my changes aren't causing the failures.

4 years agofixed equal for account stats
mgeiss [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:05:10 +0000 (03:05 +0200)] 
fixed equal for account stats

4 years agoadded account state validation before any transaction
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
added account state validation before any transaction
added ability to include charges in cash received

5 years agofixed new return type for charges list to set
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixed new return type for charges list to set

5 years agocheck if employee is already assigned
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:45:06 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
check if employee is already assigned

5 years agorefactored to add more clarity
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
refactored to add more clarity

5 years agoreturning teller after unlock
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
returning teller after unlock

5 years agoadded verification for balance and cash draw limit
mgeiss [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
added verification for balance and cash draw limit

5 years agoadded TX type as message to journal entry
mgeiss [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
added TX type as message to journal entry

5 years agofixed bug when no charges are applied
mgeiss [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
fixed bug when no charges are applied

5 years agothrow 400 if teller is closed while unlocking
mgeiss [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
throw 400 if teller is closed while unlocking

5 years agochanged transaction types
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
changed transaction types

5 years agofixed command type for activation and closing of product instances
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
fixed command type for activation and closing of product instances

5 years agofixed missing debtor in tx processing
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
fixed missing debtor in tx processing

5 years agofixed missing customer identifier
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed missing customer identifier

5 years agoretrofitted drawer unlock
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
retrofitted drawer unlock

5 years agoretrofitted password field
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
retrofitted password field

5 years agoadded teller transaction handling
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
added teller transaction handling

5 years agoadded NONE for adjustment
mgeiss [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
added NONE for adjustment

5 years agouse today of last modified is not available
mgeiss [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:30:22 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
use today of last modified is not available