fineract-cn-template.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/FINCN-183 develop
aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/FINCN-183

Fincn 183

2 years agomake travis build 'develop' branch again 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
make travis build 'develop' branch again

2 years agoFINCN-183 add instance homepageurl, fix port, add comments
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:58:22 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 add instance homepageurl, fix port, add comments

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/FINCN-180
aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, …

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty... 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, set application to unique

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-120
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-120

Migrate template from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2

Enabling database-level sequence generation with pseudotypes

2 years agoEnabling database-level sequence generation with pseudotypes
ebenezergraham [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 02:33:05 +0000 (06:33 +0400)] 
Enabling database-level sequence generation with pseudotypes

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

2 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 8/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoEnsure flyway migrations target right database
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 01:25:15 +0000 (02:25 +0100)] 
Ensure flyway migrations target right database

3 years agoFixed Flyway migration scripts
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:25:35 +0000 (03:25 +0100)] 
Fixed Flyway migration scripts

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:20:41 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMigrate template service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
Migrate template service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMigrate template service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:00:58 +0000 (06:00 +0100)] 
Migrate template service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Updated readme.md to use Apache Finearct CN

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoUpdated readme.md to use Apache Finearct CN 3/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:31:34 +0000 (21:31 +0400)] 
Updated readme.md to use Apache Finearct CN

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on template

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on template
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on template

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

removing duplicate resources from build artifacts.

4 years agoremoving duplicate resources from build artifacts.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:32:58 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
removing duplicate resources from build artifacts.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Changed initialize payload to the version number as agreed.

4 years agoChanged initialize payload to the version number as agreed.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Changed initialize payload to the version number as agreed.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

added helpful examples to template.

4 years agoProvided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Provided example for hands-off command handler logging, and documented
 it's constraints.

4 years agomoved EventConstants to events package. events package is the
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
moved EventConstants to events package.  events package is the
appropriate location for multi-parameter event classes.

4 years agoProvided example necessary for running multiple tests as a suite. This
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Provided example necessary for running multiple tests as a suite. This
is a pre-req for continuous integration.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:07:26 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

adding example for api domain object testing.

5 years agoAdding example for test
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Adding example for test

5 years agoMaking headers consistent.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Making headers consistent.

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Initial Commit