fineract-cn-test.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 develop
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #12 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/FINCN-114
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 22:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/FINCN-114

Merge progress from FINCN-114 into develop

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/FINCN-114 FINCN-114 11/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 20:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/FINCN-114

Migrate test library from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2

Using the default postgres database to create playground

2 years agoFixed Database creation error for embedded PostgreSQL
Ebenezer Graham [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:24:17 +0000 (01:24 +0400)] 
Fixed Database creation error for embedded PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge branch 'FINCN-114' of https://github.com/izakey/fineract-cn-test into FINCN-114
ebenezergraham [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'FINCN-114' of https://github.com/izakey/fineract-cn-test into FINCN-114

3 years agoAdded password property to Test environment
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:00:58 +0000 (03:00 +0100)] 
Added password property to Test environment

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:23:54 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoAdapt SQL statements and database connections to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Adapt SQL statements and database connections to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop

Fix typo in TestEnvironment method name generateUniqueIdentifier

3 years agoFix typo in TestEnvironment method name generateUniqueIdentifier 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
Fix typo in TestEnvironment method name generateUniqueIdentifier

3 years agoMigrate test library to from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
Migrate test library to from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:10 +0000 (02:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixed NPE, removed code warning.

3 years agoFixed NPE, removed code warning. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
Fixed NPE, removed code warning.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:15:54 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

 Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-test into develop 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-test into develop

4 years agoAdding rat checks.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added conditional rule runner.

4 years agoAdded conditional rule runner. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Added conditional rule runner.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adjusting db and tenant initialization so that cluster can be opened once.

4 years agoAdjusting db and tenant initialization so that cluster doesn't have to be opened...
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Adjusting db and tenant initialization so that cluster doesn't have to be opened and closed multiple times during the coarse of the test run. It's not entirely clear why, but this was causing problems with some tests under some circumstances.

4 years agoremoving duplicate resources from build artifacts.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
removing duplicate resources from build artifacts.

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added support for creating suites of tests using junit @Suite annotat…

4 years agoAdded support for creating suites of tests using junit @Suite annotation.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Added support for creating suites of tests using junit @Suite annotation.

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop

fixing config...

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/test into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/test into develop

4 years agoRibbon list of servers should be set as default property and not as appname.listofser...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Ribbon list of servers should be set as default property and not as appname.listofservices.  Also, it should be easier to set properties when TestEnvironment is used as a static variable.

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added ability to connect to existing db to make debugging easier.  Sp…

4 years agoAdded ability to connect to existing db to make debugging easier. Specifically,...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Added ability to connect to existing db to make debugging easier.  Specifically, I wanted to start a component test in a non-mocked environment, so that I could step through interaction with ribbon.  To do this, I started an integration test, and then provisioned within the component test against the running integration test.

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 08:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

correct output in log file

4 years agocorrect output in log file
myrle-krantz [Wed, 24 May 2017 08:35:10 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
correct output in log file

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:38:02 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

test support for dates and passwords enhanced.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/test into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/test into develop

5 years agoAdded little helper function for encoding password.
myrle-krantz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Added little helper function for encoding password.

5 years agoAdded ability to check LocalDateTime within a variance.
myrle-krantz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Added ability to check LocalDateTime within a variance.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added ability to check LocalDateTime within a variance.

5 years agoAdded ability to check LocalDateTime within a variance.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Added ability to check LocalDateTime within a variance.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Various changes to support key rotation with keys designated by timestamps.

5 years agoAdding system key timestamp to system properties.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Adding system key timestamp to system properties.

5 years agoAdded date checking support for use in checking password expiration.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Added date checking support for use in checking password expiration.

5 years agoAdding timestamp support for keys as a prerequisite for key rotation.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:53:44 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Adding timestamp support for keys as a prerequisite for key rotation.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

TimeStampChecker

5 years agoAdded an offseted time checker, plus a unit test.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Added an offseted time checker, plus a unit test.

5 years agoAdding time stamp checker helper class.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Adding time stamp checker helper class.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding validation test to reduce boilerplate code.

5 years agoAdding validation test to reduce boilerplate code.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Adding validation test to reduce boilerplate code.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

various helps for integration tests.

5 years agoIncluding source in jar for easier debugging.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Including source in jar for easier debugging.

5 years agoCorrected assist function for generating unique identifiers for test.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Corrected assist function for generating unique identifiers for test.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:27:56 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added tiny assist function for generating unique identifiers for test.

5 years agoAdded tiny assist function for generating unique identifiers for test.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Added tiny assist function for generating unique identifiers for test.

5 years ago Open sourcing core.test.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
 Open sourcing core.test.