tanzanian credit risk data
authorSuchith Krishna s Donni <sksdonni18@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 19:49:12 +0000 (01:19 +0530)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 03:36:09 +0000 (04:36 +0100)
commit018f65cfa1eb3b2bb13f7dca88a3940a11a8c458
treece1b229258010f42e065573ecb3d75f97ee79c24
parent139645a8f99683b88e68604c731029c37a1c0f5e
tanzanian credit risk data
zoo/data/tanzania_data/final_demographics.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
zoo/data/tanzania_data/final_performance.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
zoo/data/tanzania_data/final_prevloans.csv [new file with mode: 0644]