use proper system logging
authorxurror <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:13:34 +0000 (04:13 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 01:14:01 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
commit0358658abf8f0d4182d7bf697eaa658baf9fe0b7
treee9c11f7e9e175d9694a8a8e15fdc1c38c5e98b20
parent48e38f3f9e75523f5b0e6a8c8956b60bafa259d5
use proper system logging
ml/classifiers.py
server/wsgi.py