Update main README to include scorecard plugin
authorNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:56 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:20:03 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
commit139645a8f99683b88e68604c731029c37a1c0f5e
treebfefea636b99f2485a1c7fb09242afe84775c0eb
parentd4ffb68fa88514eaa52536ee8b0d253fa4d0407b
Update main README to include scorecard plugin
README.md