Patch broken links in app homepage
authorNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 16:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 01:14:01 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
commit2bf33040fd6439753fbe438e62bc9a3a59462c45
tree2a811a3ec32535285e8ea3e8191b09257b8f6385
parent0358658abf8f0d4182d7bf697eaa658baf9fe0b7
Patch broken links in app homepage
api/models.py
api/views.py
app/templates/app/index.html
openapi.yml
statistical_scripts/statistical_scoring.py