Apply apache License Header to project files
authorNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:43:46 +0000 (05:43 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:59:18 +0000 (05:59 +0100)
commit316b61bcdc639c94a4fe6055219b37426b19c81d
treeec88de1215085d94dca7f7d3cd37366b50d28bc6
parenteaae4b266d9f5550067f9d6f2b68cb5f7794a979
Apply apache License Header to project files
33 files changed:
api/__init__.py
api/admin.py
api/apps.py
api/migrations/0001_initial.py
api/migrations/0002_auto_20210623_0618.py [deleted file]
api/migrations/0003_auto_20210623_0705.py [deleted file]
api/migrations/__init__.py
api/models.py
api/serializers.py
api/tests.py
api/urls.py
api/views.py
app/__init__.py
app/forms.py
app/migrations/__init__.py [deleted file]
app/models.py
app/templates/app/docs.html
app/templates/app/index.html
app/templates/app/layout.html
app/tests.py
app/urls.py
app/views.py
build.gradle
manage.py
ml/__init__.py
ml/classifiers.py
ml/registry.py
ml/tests.py
server/__init__.py
server/settings.py
server/urls.py
server/wsgi.py
statistical_scripts/statistical_scoring.py