Setup github projects and issues
authorNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 01:57:42 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kazenasser@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:18:00 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
commit5b93926c7f42e6a876bffadd6ad2492f06e73f8e
tree3aab1753d732d7956908173bdbb56d7c9c156126
parent018f65cfa1eb3b2bb13f7dca88a3940a11a8c458
Setup github projects and issues
.asf.yml [new file with mode: 0644]