Update CI/CD to include plugin checks
authorNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:32:24 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerNasser Kaze <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:20:03 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
commitd4ffb68fa88514eaa52536ee8b0d253fa4d0407b
tree4a4f3b2517f49a5d1cd8cc9159e0e4a83fb5c992
parent238669a673ec2651f21db05bdc2e8af5926bbe2e
Update CI/CD to include plugin checks
.github/workflows/django-build.yml [moved from .github/workflows/build.yml with 99% similarity]
.github/workflows/java-build.yml [new file with mode: 0644]