fineract-credit-scorecard.git
2 weeks agoRename .asf.yml to .asf.yaml develop
Nasser Kaze [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 04:29:42 +0000 (05:29 +0100)] 
Rename .asf.yml to .asf.yaml

2 weeks agoSet protected branch to develop
Nasser Kaze [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:51:28 +0000 (03:51 +0100)] 
Set protected branch to develop

2 weeks agoSetup github projects and issues
Nasser Kaze [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 01:57:42 +0000 (02:57 +0100)] 
Setup github projects and issues

3 months agotanzanian credit risk data
Suchith Krishna s Donni [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 19:49:12 +0000 (01:19 +0530)] 
tanzanian credit risk data

10 months agoUpdate main README to include scorecard plugin
Nasser Kaze [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:56 +0000 (03:14 +0100)] 
Update main README to include scorecard plugin

10 months agoUpdate CI/CD to include plugin checks
Nasser Kaze [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:32:24 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
Update CI/CD to include plugin checks

10 months agoFINCN-351 Make the scorecard integration into a plugin
Nasser Kaze [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 20:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
FINCN-351 Make the scorecard integration into a plugin

10 months agoMake algorithm field nullable
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 04:35:08 +0000 (05:35 +0100)] 
Make algorithm field nullable

10 months agoPatch client request methods and update client version
Nasser Kaze [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 04:56:51 +0000 (05:56 +0100)] 
Patch client request methods and update client version

10 months agoDockerize Scorecard Server Application
Nasser Kaze [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 04:25:48 +0000 (05:25 +0100)] 
Dockerize Scorecard Server Application

10 months agoSetup MySQL for Django github actions
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:59:44 +0000 (05:59 +0100)] 
Setup MySQL for Django github actions

10 months agoApply apache License Header to project files
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:43:46 +0000 (05:43 +0100)] 
Apply apache License Header to project files

10 months agoadd license formatting to gradle build tool
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:42:57 +0000 (05:42 +0100)] 
add license formatting to gradle build tool

10 months agoadd clients to project
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:40:37 +0000 (05:40 +0100)] 
add clients to project

10 months agoRename project to fineract credit scorecard
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:36:24 +0000 (05:36 +0100)] 
Rename project to fineract credit scorecard

10 months agoReformat code using google yapf standard
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 01:56:39 +0000 (02:56 +0100)] 
Reformat code using google yapf standard

10 months agoPatch default dataset name in views to german
Nasser Kaze [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 01:49:28 +0000 (02:49 +0100)] 
Patch default dataset name in views to german

10 months agoAdd SQL server to workflows
Nasser Kaze [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 01:59:03 +0000 (02:59 +0100)] 
Add SQL server to workflows

10 months agoclean up project requirements
Nasser Kaze [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 01:13:17 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
clean up project requirements

10 months agoPatch broken links in app homepage
Nasser Kaze [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 16:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
Patch broken links in app homepage

10 months agouse proper system logging
xurror [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:13:34 +0000 (04:13 +0100)] 
use proper system logging

10 months agoImplement statistical scripts
xurror [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:13:15 +0000 (04:13 +0100)] 
Implement statistical scripts

11 months agoCreate github actions workflow
Nasser Kaze [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 06:17:36 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Create github actions workflow

11 months agoclean up project repository
xurror [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 17:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
clean up project repository

11 months agoGenerate and setup docs UI template
xurror [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 17:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Generate and setup docs UI template

11 months agomoved all models to zoo/models directory
xurror [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 17:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
moved all models to zoo/models directory

11 months agoSekhment first documentation pages
xurror [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Sekhment first documentation pages

11 months agoMake API more permissive
xurror [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 04:40:34 +0000 (05:40 +0100)] 
Make API more permissive

11 months agoMajor refactoring and updates to models
xurror [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Major refactoring and updates to models

11 months agoGenerating API client
xurror [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 05:32:44 +0000 (06:32 +0100)] 
Generating API client

12 months agoUpdate Readme with new instructions to run and access api server
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:27:25 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Update Readme with new instructions to run and access api server

12 months agoRename mysql connection conf file
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Rename mysql connection conf file

12 months agosetup basic alpha-beta tests in jupyter notebook
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
setup basic alpha-beta tests in jupyter notebook

12 months agoImplement and test API endpoints for API models
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Implement and test API endpoints for API models

12 months agoTest ML registry and ML algorithms
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Test ML registry and ML algorithms

12 months agoImplement an ML registry to initialize algorithms state at application startup
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Implement an ML registry to initialize algorithms state at application startup

12 months agoDelete scorecardapp in favor of server package
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Delete scorecardapp in favor of server package

12 months agodelete unused swagger-ui template
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
delete unused swagger-ui template

12 months agoImplement model serializers for base API data models
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Implement model serializers for base API data models

12 months agoDelete mlscorecard package
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Delete mlscorecard package

12 months agoSetup base API module models to record and track ml algorithms and api requests
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Setup base API module models to record and track ml algorithms and api requests

12 months agorename app server to ml_scorecard
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
rename app server to ml_scorecard

12 months agorename project root from scorecardapp to server
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
rename project root from scorecardapp to server

12 months agoUse drf-spectacular for API docs with swagger and redoc
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Use drf-spectacular for API docs with swagger and redoc

12 months agoMove API package URLs to api/urls.py module
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Move API package URLs to api/urls.py module

12 months agoSetup database connection with mysql
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Setup database connection with mysql

12 months agoadd packages ml and zoo to project
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
add packages ml and zoo to project

12 months agoadd more general auto generated files to .gitignore
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
add more general auto generated files to .gitignore

12 months agoUpdate licencse headers for api/__init__.py, api/admin.py api/apps.py
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Update licencse headers for api/__init__.py, api/admin.py api/apps.py

12 months agoImplement and save ML algorithms for credit scoring
xurror [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Implement and save ML algorithms for credit scoring

12 months agoSetup base open-api schema
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Setup base open-api schema

12 months agoSetup swagger-ui docs template
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Setup swagger-ui docs template

12 months agoAdd open-api and scorecard view routes
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Add open-api and scorecard view routes

12 months agoAdd open-api schema project requirements
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Add open-api schema project requirements

12 months agoSetup ML Scorecard views
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Setup ML Scorecard views

12 months agoSetup German Data Model serializers
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Setup German Data Model serializers

12 months agoAdd creation timestamp to German Data Model
xurror [Sat, 29 May 2021 12:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Add creation timestamp to German Data Model

13 months agoSetup base German Data Model
xurror [Thu, 27 May 2021 04:44:48 +0000 (05:44 +0100)] 
Setup base German Data Model

13 months agoImplement Random Forest Classifier model
xurror [Thu, 27 May 2021 04:44:33 +0000 (05:44 +0100)] 
Implement Random Forest Classifier model

13 months agoSetup base model for inheritance
xurror [Tue, 25 May 2021 08:03:42 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Setup base model for inheritance

13 months agoAdd a project description and get started instructions
xurror [Thu, 27 May 2021 04:32:29 +0000 (05:32 +0100)] 
Add a project description and get started instructions

13 months agofirst commit
xurror [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
first commit

13 months agoAdd base project structure and files
xurror [Fri, 7 May 2021 01:22:33 +0000 (02:22 +0100)] 
Add base project structure and files

13 months agoAdd .gitignore and .gitattributes.
xurror [Wed, 5 May 2021 09:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore and .gitattributes.