fineract-site.git
2 weeks agoRelease 1.7.0 asf-site
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Thu, 12 May 2022 01:04:43 +0000 (03:04 +0200)] 
Release 1.7.0

2 weeks agoAdd database schema documentation
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Wed, 11 May 2022 18:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Add database schema documentation

2 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Wed, 11 May 2022 15:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

2 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

2 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

2 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Tue, 10 May 2022 06:42:10 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

2 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Mon, 9 May 2022 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

5 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

5 weeks agochore: Publish current docs
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
chore: Publish current docs

3 months agoAdd release 1.6.0 links
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 13:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Add release 1.6.0 links

6 months agoCorrecting link text for sha512
Petri Tuomola [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:22:35 +0000 (21:22 +0800)] 
Correcting link text for sha512

6 months agoFixing links for Fineract 1.0.0
Petri Tuomola [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0800)] 
Fixing links for Fineract 1.0.0

6 months agoUpdate links in index.html to point to archive
Petri Tuomola [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
Update links in index.html to point to archive

8 months agoUpdate index.html
James D [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:14:26 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
Update index.html

Modifying description of Fineract1.x and Fineract CN to clarify that Fineract1.x is what is being released today vs "under dev".

11 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Petri Tuomola [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 23:05:35 +0000 (07:05 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

12 months agoUpdate index.html for Fineract 1.5.0
Petri Tuomola [Tue, 25 May 2021 01:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
Update index.html for Fineract 1.5.0

19 months agoUpdate index.html
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Update index.html

19 months agoadd link to Fineract.dev Demo Server
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
add link to Fineract.dev Demo Server

20 months agoAdd release 1.4.0
Aleksandar Vidakovic [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Add release 1.4.0

2 years agoadd dev-unsubscribe@fineract.apache.org tip
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:30:36 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
add dev-unsubscribe@fineract.apache.org tip

As we've had several posts to the list from people asking to be unsubscribed.

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from gardner/asf-site
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #20 from gardner/asf-site

Change copyright to current year

2 years agoChange copyright to current year 20/head
Gardner Bickford [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 04:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +1300)] 
Change copyright to current year

2 years agoadd link to lists.apache.org in addition to MarkMail
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 21:46:14 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
add link to lists.apache.org in addition to MarkMail

2 years agoCreate README.md
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Create README.md

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Vishwas Babu A J [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:11:07 +0000 (09:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from apache/rm-users-list
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Tue, 21 May 2019 17:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from apache/rm-users-list

remove defunct users list

3 years agoremove defunct users list 19/head
Michael Vorburger ⛑️ [Thu, 9 May 2019 19:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
remove defunct users list

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Vishwas Babu A J [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:27:02 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from vishwasbabu/master
Vishwas Babu A J [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:26:17 +0000 (18:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from vishwasbabu/master

adding links to 1.3.0 release

3 years agoadding links to 1.3.0 release 18/head
Vishwas Babu A J [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:24:47 +0000 (18:24 -0700)] 
adding links to 1.3.0 release

3 years agoMerge pull request #17 from skotfred/patch-1
Vishwas Babu A J [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:58:44 +0000 (08:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from skotfred/patch-1

Add HTML lang="en"

3 years agoAdd HTML lang="en" 17/head
Scott Fredrickson [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:48:09 +0000 (19:48 -0600)] 
Add HTML lang="en"

This is primarily an accessibility concern for screen-readers.

3 years agomerging master to asf-site
Vishwas Babu A J [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:43:13 +0000 (00:43 -0800)] 
merging master to asf-site

3 years agoAdding downloads section and fixing formatting 16/head
Vishwas Babu A J [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:25:05 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
Adding downloads section and fixing formatting

3 years agoadding gitignore
Vishwas Babu A J [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:33:30 +0000 (20:33 -0800)] 
adding gitignore

3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from ShruthiRajaram/Fineract-1_2_update
ShruthiRajaram [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:27:36 +0000 (18:57 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #15 from ShruthiRajaram/Fineract-1_2_update

Fineract 1.2.0 release update

3 years agoFineract 1.2.0 release update 15/head
ShruthiRajaram [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:12:11 +0000 (12:42 +0530)] 
Fineract 1.2.0 release update

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from ShruthiRajaram/Fineract-update
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from ShruthiRajaram/Fineract-update

Fineract 1.2.0 release update

3 years agoFineract 1.2.0 release update 14/head
ShruthiRajaram [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:12:11 +0000 (12:42 +0530)] 
Fineract 1.2.0 release update

3 years agoFixed HTML errors and made formatting and style more consistent.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Fixed HTML errors and made formatting and style more consistent.

3 years agoImproved grammar and accuracy of content
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 09:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Improved grammar and accuracy of content

3 years agoreflowing text to make it easier to see edit diffs.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
reflowing text to make it easier to see edit diffs.

3 years agoUpdate index.html 12/head
James [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:13:03 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
Update index.html

2018 June update

4 years agofixing download links to sha
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
fixing download links to sha

4 years agoAdded events link, and updated copyright year.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Added events link, and updated copyright year.

4 years agoupdating to latest release
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
updating to latest release

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

4 years agoFINERACT-558: linking to mirrors rather than linking directly to apache download... 11/head
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
FINERACT-558: linking to mirrors rather than linking directly to apache download.  Linking check hashes and signatures too.

4 years agoMerge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1' into asf-site
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1' into asf-site

4 years agoMerge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1'
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1'

4 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/fineract-site into ShaneCur...
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/fineract-site into ShaneCurcuru-patch-1

4 years agoAdding Security Report details
Nazeer Hussain Shaik [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:11:42 +0000 (11:41 +0530)] 
Adding Security Report details

4 years agoCongratulations on graduating! 10/head
Shane Curcuru [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
Congratulations on graduating!

4 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site'
Nazeer Hussain Shaik [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:15:05 +0000 (13:45 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site'

4 years agoAdding Latest release 1.0.0 location
Nazeer Hussain Shaik [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:13:41 +0000 (13:43 +0530)] 
Adding Latest release 1.0.0 location

5 years agoMerge branch 'un-incubate-title-publish' into asf-site
myrle-krantz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'un-incubate-title-publish' into asf-site

5 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/myrle-krantz/incubator-fineract-site...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/myrle-krantz/incubator-fineract-site into un-incubate-title-publish

5 years agoMerge branch 'un-incubate-title'
myrle-krantz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'un-incubate-title'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site 9/head
myrle-krantz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:28:49 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

5 years agoRemoving 'incubating' from title 8/head
myrle-krantz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:24:46 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Removing 'incubating' from title

5 years agoMerge branch 'un-incubate-publish' into asf-site
myrle-krantz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'un-incubate-publish' into asf-site

5 years agoMerge branch 'un-incubate' 6/head 7/head
myrle-krantz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'un-incubate'

5 years agoStarting to removing "incubating" from branding.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Starting to removing "incubating" from branding.

5 years agoUpdated release 5/head
edcable [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:03:40 +0000 (11:03 -0800)] 
Updated release

Added link to latest release and a link to changelog

5 years agoSmall change... test plus copyright update
Jim Jagielski [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:40:44 +0000 (14:40 -0500)] 
Small change... test plus copyright update

5 years agoadded download link 4/head
Markus Geiss [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
added download link

6 years agosmall layout change
mage [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
small layout change

6 years agofixed font type issue
mage [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
fixed font type issue

6 years agoCloses #2
mage [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Closes #2

6 years agoLicense header clean up 2/head
mage [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:55:45 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
License header clean up

6 years agoLicense header clean up
mage [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
License header clean up

6 years agoSwitched to materialize css
mage [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Switched to materialize css

6 years agoadded links to wiki
mage [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
added links to wiki

6 years agorestructured to fit branding policies
mage [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
restructured to fit branding policies

6 years agoAdding required Incubator disclaimer 1/head
Roman Shaposhnik [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:48:30 +0000 (16:48 -0800)] 
Adding required Incubator disclaimer

6 years agoadded logo design file
mage [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
added logo design file

6 years agoreformated code and fixed css bug
mage [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
reformated code and fixed css bug

6 years agoadded close symbol to slider menu
mage [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
added close symbol to slider menu

6 years agorenamed folder icons to images
mage [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 06:27:53 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
renamed folder icons to images

6 years agoInitial content for web site
mage [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 06:16:42 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Initial content for web site

6 years agosmall whitespace change to tickel gitwcsub for the site
Greg Stein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:07:25 +0000 (04:07 -0600)] 
small whitespace change to tickel gitwcsub for the site

6 years agoadd temporary landing page
Greg Stein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 19:22:23 +0000 (13:22 -0600)] 
add temporary landing page