fix some glitches in the files
authorAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:17:20 +0000 (21:17 -0700)
committerAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:30:23 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commit040de4117d22c71d43ecd420b6247c0661fcfefb
tree7d6b5f8d17dd8b74b90246400e59b8b39e18bb60
parent0a07c363f1488cb97084c937e532b3fc18c831ec
fix some glitches in the files
modules/opt/src/tomcat/flex/messaging/security/TomcatLogin.java
qa/src/build.xml