add .gitignore file
authorAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:16:59 +0000 (21:16 -0700)
committerAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:30:23 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commit0a07c363f1488cb97084c937e532b3fc18c831ec
treeba455c09dcd982817734532282fc6679c02afdd3
parent089523d2261355d503563a5857c09fc1404cc013
add .gitignore file
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]