- Got a first working version of sub-crux instances in modules working master
authorChristofer Dutz <christofer.dutz@c-ware.de>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerChristofer Dutz <christofer.dutz@c-ware.de>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 16:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit895277c20ab4a170d598796e74c761ded3d89373
tree588dbee1cb0c71972a6a08cd8c85b399c9bc0991
parentb9c79d78ea74f0098e34ca036d18d56d7fb366f3
- Got a first working version of sub-crux instances in modules working
- Implemented a first working UI for the heating system
core/src/main/java/flex/messaging/security/LoginCommand.java
core/src/main/java/flex/messaging/security/LoginCommandExt.java