add more files to .gitignore
authorAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 04:30:24 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commitac458b50c3a959924c3295d27ed331cfb4f525fd
treeeb8d7234e8bb888c6696867d0c3752430619d521
parent040de4117d22c71d43ecd420b6247c0661fcfefb
add more files to .gitignore
.gitignore