add jar checking to approval script (mac only)
authorAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:39:44 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
commite1ad55788e74ce393d867c688c6d58c6d1387ca5
treec9500b5a6f153bbae63255fa49f427a78c8347b1
parenta70bb51d37bbb6c0105cc990858d6ae0ad9c2210
add jar checking to approval script (mac only)
ApproveBlazeDS.xml