flex-blazeds.git
6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1 blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of blazeds-4.7.1

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years agoupdate notice files for 4.7.1
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
update notice files for 4.7.1

6 years agoadjust rat filter
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:16:47 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
adjust rat filter

6 years agoheader
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:58:09 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
header

6 years agoapproval script
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:57:56 +0000 (09:57 -0700)] 
approval script

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:04:15 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years agoReverted a version update.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Reverted a version update.

6 years agoTurned off the java-doc generation for now ... as there are far too many places that...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Turned off the java-doc generation for now ... as there are far too many places that need fixing.

6 years agoContinued cleaning up the javadoc comments
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Continued cleaning up the javadoc comments

6 years agoContinued cleaning up the javadoc comments
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Continued cleaning up the javadoc comments

6 years agoRemoved all "exclude" javadoc annotations
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Removed all "exclude" javadoc annotations

6 years agoRe-Added the header for the 4.7.1 release
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Re-Added the header for the 4.7.1 release

6 years agoAdding an "allow-xml-external-entity-expansion" property to the serialization config.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Adding an "allow-xml-external-entity-expansion" property to the serialization config.

6 years agoFLEX-34921 - Fix streaming on tomcat-7.0.27 + version.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
FLEX-34921 - Fix streaming on tomcat-7.0.27 + version.
- Removed the "Connection=close" Header

6 years agoCreated a portable test for the xml parsing problem.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Created a portable test for the xml parsing problem.

6 years agoFix security issue due to local entity resolution issues in DocumentBuilder.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Fix security issue due to local entity resolution issues in DocumentBuilder.

7 years agoFLEX-34680 - BeanProxy.getBeanProperties caches and returns values with incorrect Map
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
FLEX-34680 - BeanProxy.getBeanProperties caches and returns values with incorrect Map
- Applied the patch provided by Matthew Frederes

7 years agoFLEX-34708 - Dependency on tomcat-catalina should be PROVIDED
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
FLEX-34708 - Dependency on tomcat-catalina should be PROVIDED
- Marked any reference to containers as "provided"

7 years agoFLEX-34849 - adding flex-messaging-core as a maven dependency gives a wrong dependency
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
FLEX-34849 - adding flex-messaging-core as a maven dependency gives a wrong dependency
- Removed the dependency to tools.jar as this seems to only be needed if the project is being built by Ant

7 years agofixed some funny characters in comments
Justin Mclean [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +1100)] 
fixed some funny characters in comments

7 years agoremoved @author tag
Justin Mclean [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +1100)] 
removed @author tag

7 years agothere didn't seem to be a *2 so I took it out
Alex Harui [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:18:29 +0000 (13:18 -0800)] 
there didn't seem to be a *2 so I took it out

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0 blazeds-4.7.0
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0

7 years agoBumped the version back to 4.7.0 ...
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Bumped the version back to 4.7.0 ...

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
modules/pom.xml

7 years agoAdded the execution of the assembly plugin to every build.
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Added the execution of the assembly plugin to every build.

7 years agoAdjusted the name of the generated source artifacts.
cdutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Adjusted the name of the generated source artifacts.

7 years agoMinor changes noticed during the RC1 phase.
cdutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Minor changes noticed during the RC1 phase.

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1 blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMinor changes prior to staging a first Release Candidate.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Minor changes prior to staging a first Release Candidate.

7 years agoupdate BlazeDS copyright apache-flex-sdk-14.4.0RC2 apache-flex-sdk-4.14.0RC2
Alex Harui [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:28:36 +0000 (00:28 -0800)] 
update BlazeDS copyright

7 years agoadd LICENSE and NOTICE to flex-messaging-common apache-flex-sdk-14.4.0 apache-flex-sdk-4.14.1RC1
Alex Harui [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (08:33 -0800)] 
add LICENSE and NOTICE to flex-messaging-common

7 years agoAdded ability to set environment vars with properties file
Erik de Bruin [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Added ability to set environment vars with properties file

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
7 years agoremove dependency on antcontrib
Alex Harui [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:45:12 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
remove dependency on antcontrib

7 years agoIncreased the timeout to have the tests pass on build.apache.org.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Increased the timeout to have the tests pass on build.apache.org.

7 years agoChanged the dependency to jms to a version availalbe on maven central.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Changed the dependency to jms to a version availalbe on maven central.

7 years agoAdded the stuff needed in preparation of the first release.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Added the stuff needed in preparation of the first release.

7 years agoAdded a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Added a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on linux based systems the server doesn't come up fast enough.

7 years agoAdded a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Added a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on linux based systems the server doesn't come up fast enough.

7 years ago- Added some more debug output to track down some of the test failures.
cdutz [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
- Added some more debug output to track down some of the test failures.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds

Conflicts:
modules/testsuite/src/test/java/flex/messaging/util/TestServer.java

7 years ago- Refactored the TestServer that it finds a free port and uses that for testing.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
- Refactored the TestServer that it finds a free port and uses that for testing.
- Made the TestServer run on a Mac (Hopefully Linux too)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds
cdutz [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds

7 years agoAdded some console output if starting the TestServer fails.
cdutz [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Added some console output if starting the TestServer fails.

7 years agoadd notice files
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 05:31:47 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
add notice files

8 years agoFLEX-34306 - [BlazeDS] Make the BlazeDS build run on Windows machines
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
FLEX-34306 - [BlazeDS] Make the BlazeDS build run on Windows machines
- Added some mkdir commands to the ANT Build.java
- Did some fine-tuning to resolve some compile errors

FLEX-34307 - [BlazeDS] Adjust the Maven build to be able to deploy SNAPSHOTs and releases to Apaches Maven repo.
- Adjusted the poms to be able to build and theoretically deploy to Apaches Maven repo.

FLEX-34308 - [BlazeDS] Make all tests run in a Maven build without any need to manually start and deploy BlazeDS to an external Server.
- Moved all tests to a new testsuite module
- Implemented a Utility class (TestServer), which starts an embedded Jetty and deploys the MessageBrokerServlet which is configured to run the needed services.

FLEX-34309 - [BlazeDS] Implement a way to configure a BlazeDS using a configuration stored in the applications Classpath
- Implemented a ClasspathResourceResolver to read a BlazeDS configuration from classpath instead of the filesystem.
- Updated the FlexConfigurationManager to use this ResourceResolver when encountering a config path starting with "classpath:"

8 years agoswitch to XMLUtils. If we need XMLSerializer, we will need to check the license...
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:29:33 +0000 (21:29 -0700)] 
switch to XMLUtils.  If we need XMLSerializer, we will need to check the license and then download it during builds

8 years agoadd more files to .gitignore
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0700)] 
add more files to .gitignore

8 years agofix some glitches in the files
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:17:20 +0000 (21:17 -0700)] 
fix some glitches in the files

8 years agoadd .gitignore file
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:16:59 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
add .gitignore file

8 years ago- Resolved some of the problems in the test-suite that were related to invalid test...
cdutz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
- Resolved some of the problems in the test-suite that were related to invalid test-data (Some tests were missing properties in the xml input).
- Fixed a problem not copying the i18n resources in the normal build.

Note: The remaining failing tests seem to try to connect to a server running on localhost:8400 ... guess we will have to do some config-magic in order to have these test pass (Option: Change these tests into integration tests and have them get executed against a local tomcat deployment using the maven cargo plugin)

8 years ago- Adjusted the maven build to use the Apache group-id "org.apache.flex.blazeds".
cdutz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
- Adjusted the maven build to use the Apache group-id "org.apache.flex.blazeds".
- Adjusted the version to 4.6.0.0-SNAPSHOT.
- Adjusted the repository urls to deploy to Apaches release and snapshot repos.
- Tweaked the build to actually run (currently there are tests failing though).

8 years agofiles missing from original BlazeDS donation donated by Adobe Systems Inc.
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:52:38 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
files missing from original BlazeDS donation donated by Adobe Systems Inc.

8 years agoBlazeDS Donation from Adobe Systems Inc
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:32:15 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
BlazeDS Donation from Adobe Systems Inc