flex-blazeds.git
6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.2 blazeds-4.7.2
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:39:33 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.2

6 years agoUndid my latest changes
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Undid my latest changes

6 years agoIncreased the source-level of the testsuite to Java 1.7 as 1.7 seems to only be requi...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:28:05 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
Increased the source-level of the testsuite to Java 1.7 as 1.7 seems to only be required for running the tests so there is no point in increasing the java version for the libs themselves.

6 years agoAdjusted the release notes and readme in preparation of the next release.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Adjusted the release notes and readme in preparation of the next release.

6 years agoAdded a config option to turn xml doctype declarations on in AMF Xml payload. It... 4.7.x
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Added a config option to turn xml doctype declarations on in AMF Xml payload. It is called: "allow-xml-doctype-declaration"

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1 blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of blazeds-4.7.1

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years agoupdate notice files for 4.7.1
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
update notice files for 4.7.1

6 years agoadjust rat filter
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:16:47 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
adjust rat filter

6 years agoheader
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:58:09 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
header

6 years agoapproval script
Alex Harui [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:57:56 +0000 (09:57 -0700)] 
approval script

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:04:15 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.1

6 years agoReverted a version update.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Reverted a version update.

6 years agoTurned off the java-doc generation for now ... as there are far too many places that...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Turned off the java-doc generation for now ... as there are far too many places that need fixing.

6 years agoContinued cleaning up the javadoc comments
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Continued cleaning up the javadoc comments

6 years agoContinued cleaning up the javadoc comments
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Continued cleaning up the javadoc comments

6 years agoRemoved all "exclude" javadoc annotations
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Removed all "exclude" javadoc annotations

6 years agoRe-Added the header for the 4.7.1 release
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Re-Added the header for the 4.7.1 release

6 years agoAdding an "allow-xml-external-entity-expansion" property to the serialization config.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Adding an "allow-xml-external-entity-expansion" property to the serialization config.

6 years agoFLEX-34921 - Fix streaming on tomcat-7.0.27 + version.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
FLEX-34921 - Fix streaming on tomcat-7.0.27 + version.
- Removed the "Connection=close" Header

6 years agoCreated a portable test for the xml parsing problem.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Created a portable test for the xml parsing problem.

6 years agoFix security issue due to local entity resolution issues in DocumentBuilder.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Fix security issue due to local entity resolution issues in DocumentBuilder.

7 years agoFLEX-34680 - BeanProxy.getBeanProperties caches and returns values with incorrect Map
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
FLEX-34680 - BeanProxy.getBeanProperties caches and returns values with incorrect Map
- Applied the patch provided by Matthew Frederes

7 years agoFLEX-34708 - Dependency on tomcat-catalina should be PROVIDED
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
FLEX-34708 - Dependency on tomcat-catalina should be PROVIDED
- Marked any reference to containers as "provided"

7 years agoFLEX-34849 - adding flex-messaging-core as a maven dependency gives a wrong dependency
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
FLEX-34849 - adding flex-messaging-core as a maven dependency gives a wrong dependency
- Removed the dependency to tools.jar as this seems to only be needed if the project is being built by Ant

7 years agofixed some funny characters in comments
Justin Mclean [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +1100)] 
fixed some funny characters in comments

7 years agoremoved @author tag
Justin Mclean [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +1100)] 
removed @author tag

7 years agothere didn't seem to be a *2 so I took it out
Alex Harui [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:18:29 +0000 (13:18 -0800)] 
there didn't seem to be a *2 so I took it out

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0 blazeds-4.7.0
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0

7 years agoBumped the version back to 4.7.0 ...
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Bumped the version back to 4.7.0 ...

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
modules/pom.xml

7 years agoAdded the execution of the assembly plugin to every build.
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Added the execution of the assembly plugin to every build.

7 years agoAdjusted the name of the generated source artifacts.
cdutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Adjusted the name of the generated source artifacts.

7 years agoMinor changes noticed during the RC1 phase.
cdutz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Minor changes noticed during the RC1 phase.

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1 blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release blazeds-4.7.0.0-RC1

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMinor changes prior to staging a first Release Candidate.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Minor changes prior to staging a first Release Candidate.

7 years agoupdate BlazeDS copyright apache-flex-sdk-14.4.0RC2 apache-flex-sdk-4.14.0RC2
Alex Harui [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:28:36 +0000 (00:28 -0800)] 
update BlazeDS copyright

7 years agoadd LICENSE and NOTICE to flex-messaging-common apache-flex-sdk-14.4.0 apache-flex-sdk-4.14.1RC1
Alex Harui [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (08:33 -0800)] 
add LICENSE and NOTICE to flex-messaging-common

7 years agoAdded ability to set environment vars with properties file
Erik de Bruin [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Added ability to set environment vars with properties file

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
7 years agoremove dependency on antcontrib
Alex Harui [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:45:12 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
remove dependency on antcontrib

7 years agoIncreased the timeout to have the tests pass on build.apache.org.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Increased the timeout to have the tests pass on build.apache.org.

7 years agoChanged the dependency to jms to a version availalbe on maven central.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Changed the dependency to jms to a version availalbe on maven central.

7 years agoAdded the stuff needed in preparation of the first release.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Added the stuff needed in preparation of the first release.

7 years agoAdded a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Added a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on linux based systems the server doesn't come up fast enough.

7 years agoAdded a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Added a small delay in the initialization of the server-based tests as it seems on linux based systems the server doesn't come up fast enough.

7 years ago- Added some more debug output to track down some of the test failures.
cdutz [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
- Added some more debug output to track down some of the test failures.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds

Conflicts:
modules/testsuite/src/test/java/flex/messaging/util/TestServer.java

7 years ago- Refactored the TestServer that it finds a free port and uses that for testing.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
- Refactored the TestServer that it finds a free port and uses that for testing.
- Made the TestServer run on a Mac (Hopefully Linux too)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds
cdutz [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-blazeds

7 years agoAdded some console output if starting the TestServer fails.
cdutz [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Added some console output if starting the TestServer fails.

7 years agoadd notice files
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 05:31:47 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
add notice files

8 years agoFLEX-34306 - [BlazeDS] Make the BlazeDS build run on Windows machines
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
FLEX-34306 - [BlazeDS] Make the BlazeDS build run on Windows machines
- Added some mkdir commands to the ANT Build.java
- Did some fine-tuning to resolve some compile errors

FLEX-34307 - [BlazeDS] Adjust the Maven build to be able to deploy SNAPSHOTs and releases to Apaches Maven repo.
- Adjusted the poms to be able to build and theoretically deploy to Apaches Maven repo.

FLEX-34308 - [BlazeDS] Make all tests run in a Maven build without any need to manually start and deploy BlazeDS to an external Server.
- Moved all tests to a new testsuite module
- Implemented a Utility class (TestServer), which starts an embedded Jetty and deploys the MessageBrokerServlet which is configured to run the needed services.

FLEX-34309 - [BlazeDS] Implement a way to configure a BlazeDS using a configuration stored in the applications Classpath
- Implemented a ClasspathResourceResolver to read a BlazeDS configuration from classpath instead of the filesystem.
- Updated the FlexConfigurationManager to use this ResourceResolver when encountering a config path starting with "classpath:"

8 years agoswitch to XMLUtils. If we need XMLSerializer, we will need to check the license...
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:29:33 +0000 (21:29 -0700)] 
switch to XMLUtils.  If we need XMLSerializer, we will need to check the license and then download it during builds

8 years agoadd more files to .gitignore
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0700)] 
add more files to .gitignore

8 years agofix some glitches in the files
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:17:20 +0000 (21:17 -0700)] 
fix some glitches in the files

8 years agoadd .gitignore file
Alex Harui [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:16:59 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
add .gitignore file

8 years ago- Resolved some of the problems in the test-suite that were related to invalid test...
cdutz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
- Resolved some of the problems in the test-suite that were related to invalid test-data (Some tests were missing properties in the xml input).
- Fixed a problem not copying the i18n resources in the normal build.

Note: The remaining failing tests seem to try to connect to a server running on localhost:8400 ... guess we will have to do some config-magic in order to have these test pass (Option: Change these tests into integration tests and have them get executed against a local tomcat deployment using the maven cargo plugin)

8 years ago- Adjusted the maven build to use the Apache group-id "org.apache.flex.blazeds".
cdutz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
- Adjusted the maven build to use the Apache group-id "org.apache.flex.blazeds".
- Adjusted the version to 4.6.0.0-SNAPSHOT.
- Adjusted the repository urls to deploy to Apaches release and snapshot repos.
- Tweaked the build to actually run (currently there are tests failing though).

8 years agofiles missing from original BlazeDS donation donated by Adobe Systems Inc.
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:52:38 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
files missing from original BlazeDS donation donated by Adobe Systems Inc.

8 years agoBlazeDS Donation from Adobe Systems Inc
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:32:15 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
BlazeDS Donation from Adobe Systems Inc