flex-examples.git
3 years agoLatest version of Tour de Flex Mobile master
Phantom [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:11:35 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
Latest version of Tour de Flex Mobile

3 years agoTiny change
Phantom [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:43:08 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Tiny change

4 years agoCreated a 'master' branch from the 'develop' branch.
Gordon Smith [Thu, 22 May 2014 23:29:41 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Created a 'master' branch from the 'develop' branch.

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-examples into...
mamsellem [Fri, 16 May 2014 14:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-examples into develop

4 years agoadded mobilegrid IDEA project
mamsellem [Fri, 16 May 2014 14:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
added mobilegrid IDEA project

5 years agoAdding the new Tour de Flex Mobile app contributed by George Yabra
Om [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:02:48 +0000 (17:02 -0800)] 
Adding the new Tour de Flex Mobile app contributed by George Yabra
JIRA Ticket: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLEX-33839

5 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLEX-33777 Dagrid for mobile
mamsellem [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 01:31:42 +0000 (03:31 +0200)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLEX-33777 Dagrid for mobile
- added sample mobile application to showcase MobileDataGrid
- text in different formats
- multi-DPI bitmaps
- fixed and percent width columns
- custom button renderer

5 years agoFirst checkin into flex-examples repo! Flex 4.10 demo app graciously donated by...
Om [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
First checkin into flex-examples repo!  Flex 4.10 demo app graciously donated by Sven van Zanten here: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLEX-33626

5 years agoFirst commit
Om [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:08:55 +0000 (01:08 -0700)] 
First commit