removed 10.0.0 as target-player in FlexUnit4AirCIListener project
authorcyrillzadra <cyrill.zadra@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committercyrillzadra <cyrill.zadra@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit8508ccb4308a844eeb22a016c69fe1650ba8da9a
tree5e0a70cba5eb2e1aaa5d02dd14c5c418228839f7
parent755a7a4af7be35af99a30b485638f0c58dafd1e9
removed 10.0.0 as target-player in FlexUnit4AirCIListener project
FlexUnit4AirCIListener/build.xml