flex-flexunit.git
4 years agoChanged the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building... master
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Changed the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building on jenkins.

4 years agoAdded an mkdir to allow downloading of saxon9he.jar
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Added an mkdir to allow downloading of saxon9he.jar

4 years agofixed a few issues with paths release4.2.0
Justin Mclean [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:39:52 +0000 (08:39 +1000)] 
fixed a few issues with paths

4 years agoupdate build number apache-flexunit-4.12.0RC4 apache-flexunit-4.2.0 apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC4
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:57:55 +0000 (07:57 +1000)] 
update build number

4 years agoIgnore the 2 Adobe BSD licensed files
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:57:39 +0000 (07:57 +1000)] 
Ignore the 2 Adobe BSD licensed files

4 years agoAdded MIT and BSD licenses
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +1000)] 
Added MIT and BSD licenses

4 years agoRemoved dependancy on PMD (while useful not every one has it and it's in the process...
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +1000)] 
Removed dependancy on PMD (while useful not every one has it and it's in the process of being donated) and added ASDocs target

4 years agoChanged to have Adobe headers
Justin Mclean [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:42:18 +0000 (08:42 +1100)] 
Changed to have Adobe headers

4 years agonew version number for RC3 apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC3
Justin Mclean [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +1100)] 
new version number  for RC3

4 years agoBSD and MIT licences not needed in source release license file
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +1100)] 
BSD and MIT licences not needed in source release license file

4 years agoFix licence header as files were not written by Adobe.
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +1100)] 
Fix licence header as files were not written by Adobe.

4 years agoAdd Adobe and FlexLib licences
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +1100)] 
Add Adobe and FlexLib licences

4 years agochange wording for DP notice
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +1100)] 
change wording for DP notice

4 years agomake clean clean up a bit more and excluded files from rat report that have Adobe...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +1100)] 
make clean clean up a bit more and excluded files from rat report that have Adobe or FlexLib copyright

4 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

4 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

4 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

4 years agoAdd Digital Primates to NOTICE.bin file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:55:25 +0000 (08:55 +1100)] 
Add Digital Primates to NOTICE.bin file

4 years agoadd listeners to main target
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +1100)] 
add listeners to main target

4 years agoadded info on Java 1.7 SSL error (github host config issue) and added link to Flex...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +1100)] 
added info on Java 1.7 SSL error (github host config issue) and added link to Flex Unit wiki

4 years agoAdd Digital Primates to NOTICE file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:48:50 +0000 (08:48 +1100)] 
Add Digital Primates to NOTICE file

4 years agoCurrently a few issue with java docs and only a nice to have so comment out for now apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC2
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:02:02 +0000 (08:02 +1100)] 
Currently a few issue with java docs and only a nice to have so comment out for now
Add javadocs and NOTICE files to rat exclusions

4 years agoadd missing copyright
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +1100)] 
add missing copyright

4 years agofill in missing information
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:00:00 +0000 (08:00 +1100)] 
fill in missing information

4 years agoupdate build number
Justin Mclean [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +1100)] 
update build number

4 years agoremove fonts due to licensing concerns
Justin Mclean [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +1100)] 
remove fonts due to licensing concerns

4 years agoremoved binary files
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +1100)] 
removed binary files

4 years agoAdd notice to release files sets.
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +1100)] 
Add notice to release files sets.

4 years agochange name prefix to "apache-flex-flexunit"
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +1100)] 
change name prefix to "apache-flex-flexunit"

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into...
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:44:11 +0000 (17:44 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into develop

4 years agoadded notice files
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:42:42 +0000 (17:42 +1100)] 
added notice files

4 years agoChange Adobe Consulting to Apache Flex and added ApacheFlex trademark
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +1100)] 
Change Adobe Consulting to Apache Flex and added ApacheFlex  trademark

4 years agoupdate version to 2.1.0
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +1100)] 
update version to 2.1.0

4 years agonow working
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +1100)] 
now working

4 years agoget code from right repo
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:07:53 +0000 (09:07 +1100)] 
get code from right repo

4 years agofix up script to match Flexuint not Flex
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +1100)] 
fix up script to match Flexuint not Flex

4 years agoadded script to help with deployment apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC1
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:29:46 +0000 (08:29 +1100)] 
added script to help with deployment

4 years agoadded "apache" to artefact names
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:29:18 +0000 (08:29 +1100)] 
added "apache" to artefact names

4 years agorun rat when packaging and package after running tests even for source
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +1100)] 
run rat when packaging and package after running tests even for source

4 years agoupdate version info
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +1100)] 
update version info

4 years agoNo need for FlexUnit to be in brackets
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:42:15 +0000 (07:42 +1100)] 
No need for FlexUnit to be in brackets

4 years agoupdate redeem and added "ant package" info
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:41:45 +0000 (07:41 +1100)] 
update redeem and added "ant package" info

4 years agoremoved swfobject.js files
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +1100)] 
removed swfobject.js files

4 years agoRemove Apache licence from SWF Object files
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 05:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +1100)] 
Remove Apache licence from SWF Object files

4 years agoadded current build and sdk numbers
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +1100)] 
added current build and sdk numbers

4 years agoSplit package into source and binary packages and created both gzip and zip packages...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +1100)] 
Split package into source and binary packages and created both gzip and zip packages. Changes so you can build from source package.

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into develop

4 years agoresolve merge conflicts
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +1100)] 
resolve merge conflicts

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into peteFix
Michael Labriola [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:45:34 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into peteFix

5 years agoUpdates to properly resolve url versus local file path on *nix boxes
labriola [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:44:42 +0000 (09:44 -0500)] 
Updates to properly resolve url versus local file path on *nix boxes

5 years agoadded README and ant file (downloads.xml) for thirdparty libraries FlexUnitTutorial
cyrillzadra [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
added README and ant file (downloads.xml) for thirdparty libraries

5 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/FlexUnitTutorial' into FlexUnitTutorial2
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'refs/heads/FlexUnitTutorial' into FlexUnitTutorial2

5 years agoupdated ant cleanup target
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
updated ant cleanup target

5 years agoremoved trunkey archives from git repo
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
removed trunkey archives from git repo

5 years agoadded download target, which automatically downloads saxon9he.jar
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
added download target, which automatically downloads saxon9he.jar

5 years agoupdated license information for mockolate, hamcrest and flexunit1lib
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
updated license information for mockolate, hamcrest and flexunit1lib

5 years agoadded license message in downloads.xml for CPL 1.0 (junit), added LICENSE.bin file...
cyrillzadra [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
added license message in downloads.xml for CPL 1.0 (junit), added LICENSE.bin file, updated README

5 years agoadded mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated clean...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
added mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated cleanup tasks in downloads.xml, some ant targets are now automatically downloading license files, removed mock-as3.swc

5 years agoadded mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated clean...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
added mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated cleanup tasks in downloads.xml

5 years agoupdated license information in README, some ant targets are now automatically downloa...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
updated license information in README, some ant targets are now automatically downloading license files

5 years agoremoved mock-as3.swc
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
removed mock-as3.swc

5 years agoinitial RELEASE_NOTES file
cyrillzadra [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0400)] 
initial RELEASE_NOTES file

5 years agoupdated README with build instructions. used README from flex-sdk repository as template
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0400)] 
updated README with build instructions. used README from flex-sdk repository as template

5 years agorenamed target from "prebuild" to "thirdparty-downloads" and added a thirdparty-downl...
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0400)] 
renamed target from "prebuild" to "thirdparty-downloads" and added a thirdparty-downloads target in main build.xml

5 years agoFLEX-33572 patch by Yennick Trevels and added a downloads.xml for thirdparty downloads
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0400)] 
FLEX-33572 patch by Yennick Trevels and added a downloads.xml for thirdparty downloads

5 years agoFLEX-33488 - Merge branch 'refs/heads/makeFlexUnitApacheReady' into develop
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0400)] 
FLEX-33488 - Merge branch 'refs/heads/makeFlexUnitApacheReady' into develop

5 years agoupdated license information makeFlexUnitApacheReady
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0400)] 
updated license information

5 years agorename folder
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
rename folder

5 years agorename folder
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
rename folder

5 years agoadded Apache license header
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
added Apache license header

5 years agoadded Apache license header
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
added Apache license header

5 years agoinit FlexUnitTutorials
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
init FlexUnitTutorials

5 years agoImplemented the url property to allow use of remote swfs. The url is mutually exclusi...
labriola [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
Implemented the url property to allow use of remote swfs. The url is mutually exclusive with the localTrusted flag as, one using a url, there is no way to add the swf to the local trust and the remote server must implement a policy file to allow the swf to communication with the local test runner

5 years agoupdated url for git repository
cyrillzadra [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0800)] 
updated url for git repository

5 years agouse playerglobal version 11.1 as default
cyrillzadra [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 03:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
use playerglobal version  11.1 as default

5 years agoremoved 10.0.0 as target-player in FlexUnit4AirCIListener project
cyrillzadra [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
removed 10.0.0 as target-player in FlexUnit4AirCIListener project

5 years agoremoved generated asdoc files in FlexUnit4 project
cyrillzadra [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
removed generated asdoc files in FlexUnit4 project

5 years agoadded Apache license header to AC_OETags.js
cyrillzadra [Sun, 26 May 2013 15:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
added Apache license header to AC_OETags.js

5 years agoadded ant file jenkins.xml for thirdparty downloads playerglobal
cyrillzadra [Sat, 25 May 2013 07:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
added ant file jenkins.xml for thirdparty downloads playerglobal

5 years agoupdated flexTask classpath so it can be also used with builded sdk
cyrillzadra [Sat, 25 May 2013 06:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
updated flexTask classpath so it can be also used with builded sdk

5 years agoupdated exclude list of rat-report ant task
cyrillzadra [Sat, 25 May 2013 06:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
updated exclude list of rat-report ant task

5 years agoremoved CoverageAgent.swc from FlexUnit4FlexCoverListener and added download.xml...
cyrillzadra [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
removed CoverageAgent.swc from FlexUnit4FlexCoverListener and added download.xml to automatically download those dependencies.

5 years agoupdated clean task and sourceUrl of mockolate swc
cyrill.zadra [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
updated clean task and sourceUrl of mockolate swc

5 years agoupdatd ant rat-report - exclude directory
cyrill.zadra [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
updatd ant rat-report - exclude directory

5 years agoremoved mockolate swc and added ant target in download.xml to automatically download...
cyrill.zadra [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
removed mockolate swc and added ant target in download.xml to automatically download those dependencies.

5 years agoupdated gitignore - ignore libs folder
cyrill.zadra [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:25:46 +0000 (00:25 +0800)] 
updated gitignore - ignore libs folder

5 years agoupdate ant clean target
cyrill.zadra [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:21:40 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
update ant clean target

5 years agoupdated gitignore - ignore libs folder
cyrill.zadra [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0800)] 
updated gitignore - ignore libs folder

5 years agoremoved Swc's from FlexUnit4, FlexUnit4FluintExtensions and FlexUnit4Test and added...
cyrill.zadra [Tue, 21 May 2013 15:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
removed Swc's from FlexUnit4, FlexUnit4FluintExtensions and FlexUnit4Test and added download.xml ant file to automatically download those dependencies.

5 years agoadded Apache license header
cyrill.zadra [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
added Apache license header

5 years agoadded LICENSE file
cyrill.zadra [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
added LICENSE file

5 years agorenamed README.textile to README
cyrill.zadra [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:48:54 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
renamed README.textile to README

5 years agoremoved jar and added download.xml to download dependencies (jar) during build process
cyrill.zadra [Sat, 18 May 2013 13:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0800)] 
removed jar and added download.xml to download dependencies (jar) during build process

5 years agoadded Apache license header
cyrill.zadra [Sat, 18 May 2013 04:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
added Apache license header

5 years agoremoved flexlib copyright header
cyrill.zadra [Sat, 18 May 2013 04:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
removed flexlib copyright header

5 years agoadded more directories and files to exclude in ant task rat-report
cyrill.zadra [Sat, 18 May 2013 04:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
added more directories and files to exclude in ant task rat-report

5 years agoremoved adobe copyright header
cyrill.zadra [Sat, 18 May 2013 04:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
removed adobe copyright header

5 years agoremoved digital primates copyright header
cyrill.zadra [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:09:24 +0000 (00:09 +0800)] 
removed digital primates copyright header

5 years agoadded rat-report ant task
cyrill.zadra [Fri, 17 May 2013 08:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
added rat-report ant task

6 years agoAdded CIListener project to project as dependency
labriola [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:00:51 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
Added CIListener project to project as dependency