flex-flexunit.git
10 years agoFixed merge issue in file
labriola [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:53:47 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Fixed merge issue in file

11 years agobumping version files for 4.1.0 release 4.1.0
Simeon Bateman [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:33:01 +0000 (15:33 -0600)] 
bumping version files for 4.1.0 release

11 years agoremoving outdated libs
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:15:56 +0000 (11:15 -0600)] 
removing outdated libs

11 years agoremoving old files
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0600)] 
removing old files

11 years agoupdated assets included in sample ci project
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
updated assets included in sample ci project

11 years agoadding fluint lib to sample ci project on build
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:48:07 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
adding fluint lib to sample ci project on build

11 years agoignoring ant tasks bin directory
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 15:07:16 +0000 (08:07 -0700)] 
ignoring ant tasks bin directory

11 years agoadding fluint extensions swc to build articacts
Simeon Bateman [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:17:29 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
adding fluint extensions swc to build articacts

11 years agobumping version to rc3
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:27:40 +0000 (12:27 -0800)] 
bumping version to rc3

11 years agofixed asdoc comment
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:00:49 +0000 (08:00 -0800)] 
fixed asdoc comment

11 years agosetting runner back to use flash
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 05:25:00 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
setting runner back to use flash

11 years agoadding fluint project lib dir to ignores
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 05:23:06 +0000 (21:23 -0800)] 
adding fluint project lib dir to ignores

11 years agoVersion Check Fix from horixon
Jon Rose [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 01:27:13 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Version Check Fix from horixon

11 years agochanged from individual swc to lib and manually set not to use rsl's. using air for...
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0800)] 
changed from individual swc to lib and manually set not to use rsl's. using air for compilation

11 years agoHandle descriptor version property differences
Jon Rose [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:41:00 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
Handle descriptor version property differences

11 years agotrying to merge horixons changes
Simeon Bateman [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:02:25 +0000 (12:02 -0800)] 
trying to merge horixons changes

11 years agomerging changes from destroytoday
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0800)] 
merging changes from destroytoday

11 years agoupdated classes properly setup as3 only tests
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0800)] 
updated classes properly setup as3 only tests

11 years agoupdating included files
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:14:57 +0000 (08:14 -0800)] 
updating included files

11 years ago updating formatting of asdocs
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 07:03:33 +0000 (23:03 -0800)] 
 updating formatting of asdocs

11 years agosetup compilation of fluint extensions and included them in tests
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 06:46:29 +0000 (22:46 -0800)] 
setup compilation of fluint extensions and included them in tests

11 years agoupdated files for new Fluint extensions
Simeon Bateman [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 05:40:11 +0000 (21:40 -0800)] 
updated files for new Fluint extensions

11 years agoAdded testing libs
Michael Labriola [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0600)] 
Added testing libs

11 years agoRemoved older mockolate lib
Michael Labriola [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0600)] 
Removed older mockolate lib

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1
Michael Labriola [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0600)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1

11 years agoAdded EventRule tests to ActionScript Suite
Michael Labriola [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:35:40 +0000 (13:35 -0600)] 
Added EventRule tests to ActionScript Suite

11 years agoBug fixes to event rule and tests
Michael Labriola [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0600)] 
Bug fixes to event rule and tests

11 years agoadded actionscript properties
Michael Labriola [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0600)] 
added actionscript properties

11 years agoadded actionscript properties
Michael Labriola [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0600)] 
added actionscript properties

11 years agoadding lib to make compiling possible in the meantime
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0600)] 
adding lib to make compiling possible in the meantime

11 years agoAdded a Fluint extensions library
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:09:23 +0000 (16:09 -0600)] 
Added a Fluint extensions library

11 years agoRemoving Fluint references from AllDefaultPossibilities builder
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:59:59 +0000 (15:59 -0600)] 
Removing Fluint references from AllDefaultPossibilities builder

11 years agoMoving classes into a Fluint extension swc
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:58:44 +0000 (15:58 -0600)] 
Moving classes into a Fluint extension swc

11 years agoHamcrest Libraries for FlexUnit
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:07:21 +0000 (20:07 -0600)] 
Hamcrest Libraries for FlexUnit

11 years agoResolution for issue with Spark Only projects and UIIMpersonator
Michael Labriola [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:04:56 +0000 (20:04 -0600)] 
Resolution for issue with Spark Only projects and UIIMpersonator

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/jadkins/flexunit into 4.1
Michael Labriola [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0600)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/jadkins/flexunit into 4.1

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1
Michael Labriola [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:34:16 +0000 (16:34 -0600)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jonrose182/flexunit into 4.1
Michael Labriola [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jonrose182/flexunit into 4.1

Conflicts:
FlexUnit4/src/org/flexunit/runner/FlexUnitCore.as

11 years agoFix per Jesse Warden's twitter issue. When using both the RunWith and specifying...
labriola [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:49:35 +0000 (15:49 -0600)] 
Fix per Jesse Warden's twitter issue. When using both the RunWith and specifying the Suite runner and descending from the old FlexUnit.9 Suite class, you receive initialization errors as the Suite code finds both a public String and Collection instance in the TestSuite class and attempts to treat them as TestCases

11 years agoAsync Testing
labriola [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 21:20:58 +0000 (15:20 -0600)] 
Async Testing

11 years agoAdded Async.delayCall
Jonnie [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 07:57:52 +0000 (23:57 -0800)] 
Added Async.delayCall

11 years agoIgnored a test that fails because it is environment-specific
Jonnie [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 05:10:46 +0000 (21:10 -0800)] 
Ignored a test that fails because it is environment-specific

11 years agoUpdated .gitignore to ignore built files
Jonnie [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 04:46:55 +0000 (20:46 -0800)] 
Updated .gitignore to ignore built files

11 years agoContinued development on async rule testing
Michael Labriola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:38:58 +0000 (17:38 -0600)] 
Continued development on async rule testing

11 years agoFixed a immediate failure bug
Michael Labriola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:51:16 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
Fixed a immediate failure bug

11 years agoWork on integrating event rule logic
Michael Labriola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:05:45 +0000 (11:05 -0600)] 
Work on integrating event rule logic

11 years agoUpdate to AdlCommand for changes in adt API for Fx 4.5
horixon [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 23:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0800)] 
Update to AdlCommand for changes in adt API for Fx 4.5

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1
labriola [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 03:50:49 +0000 (21:50 -0600)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of github.com:labriola/flexunit into 4.1

11 years agoAdded a private comment
labriola [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 03:44:21 +0000 (21:44 -0600)] 
Added a private comment

11 years agoAdded event priority to uncaught handler
Jon Rose [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 22:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
Added event priority to uncaught handler

11 years agoMerge with FlexUnit
Michael Labriola [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 02:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0600)] 
Merge with FlexUnit

11 years agoMerge branch 'labriola' 4.1.0-RC2
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:35:09 +0000 (17:35 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'labriola'

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0800)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola

11 years agofixing libraries for turnkey
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:33:57 +0000 (17:33 -0800)] 
fixing libraries for turnkey

11 years agoUpdated turnkey to work with the latest libraries
Michael Labriola [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:30:59 +0000 (19:30 -0600)] 
Updated turnkey to work with the latest libraries

11 years agoremoving old files from turnkey
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:13:59 +0000 (17:13 -0800)] 
removing old files from turnkey

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wolever/flexunit into wolever
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:25:44 +0000 (16:25 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wolever/flexunit into wolever

11 years agoMerge branch 'labriola'
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:24:40 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'labriola'

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jonrose182/flexunit into jrose
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jonrose182/flexunit into jrose

11 years agomerging updates from blegros
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
merging updates from blegros

11 years agoFixed errant trace, comment and extra var in suite
Michael Labriola [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:36:36 +0000 (17:36 -0600)] 
Fixed errant trace, comment and extra var in suite

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:24:14 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola

11 years agoFixes for runtime filtering issues with parameterized tests that load external data
Michael Labriola [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 01:58:40 +0000 (19:58 -0600)] 
Fixes for runtime filtering issues with parameterized tests that load external data

11 years agoFix for build issue around unknown error
Michael Labriola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (13:55 -0600)] 
Fix for build issue around unknown error

11 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola
Simeon Bateman [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:13:15 +0000 (15:13 -0800)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit into labriola

11 years agoUpdates for FlexMonkey
Jon Rose [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:53:05 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Updates for FlexMonkey

11 years ago.
Jon Rose [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 17:36:18 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
.

11 years agoremoved bin directory
horixon [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 01:45:44 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
removed bin directory

11 years agoFixed mxmlc arguments order causing error on windows
horixon [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 01:33:57 +0000 (17:33 -0800)] 
Fixed mxmlc arguments order causing error on windows

11 years agoMore helpful error messages when parameterized test initialization fails.
David Wolever [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:06:34 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
More helpful error messages when parameterized test initialization fails.

11 years agoAdded LoadConfig.java missed in initial commit.
horixon [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:44:22 +0000 (15:44 -0800)] 
Added LoadConfig.java missed in initial commit.

11 years agoAdded debug attribute. Added load-config element. Updated air app-config for AIR 2.5
horixon [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:47:58 +0000 (18:47 -0800)] 
Added debug attribute. Added load-config element. Updated air app-config for AIR 2.5

11 years agoAdded liscense to files
jadkins [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:39:51 +0000 (14:39 -0500)] 
Added liscense to files

11 years agoAdded support for Flex 4 UIImpersonation. Added additional comments to many of the...
jadkins [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:20:10 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
Added support for Flex 4 UIImpersonation. Added additional comments to many of the impersonator modules.

11 years agoAdded metadata code hints into the build file
Michael Labriola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 23:45:28 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
Added metadata code hints into the build file

11 years agoUpdated build file to include new metadata files
jadkins [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Updated build file to include new metadata files

11 years agoUpdated Theory
jadkins [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:57:17 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Updated Theory

11 years agoAdded metadata improvements to 4.1
jadkins [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Added metadata improvements to 4.1

11 years agoAdded theory for external dependency data
labriola [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:34:13 +0000 (19:34 -0500)] 
Added theory for external dependency data

11 years agoFixed bug where instances of IExternalDependencyData were evaluated twice. Also fixed...
labriola [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:33:27 +0000 (19:33 -0500)] 
Fixed bug where instances of IExternalDependencyData were evaluated twice. Also fixed crashing bug in FlexUnitCore due to scope conflict

11 years agoAdded uncaught error handling to all runners
labriola [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:29:49 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
Added uncaught error handling to all runners

11 years agoAddition of new method to mock for implementation of interface
labriola [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:26:56 +0000 (12:26 -0500)] 
Addition of new method to mock for implementation of interface

11 years agoAdditional fix to possible condition created when a top level error occurs
labriola [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Additional fix to possible condition created when a top level error occurs

11 years agoFix for issue where IExternalDependencyData interface could not be properly used...
labriola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 02:17:25 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
Fix for issue where IExternalDependencyData interface could not be properly used with Theories

11 years agoFixed case insensitive dataProvider and order issue.
labriola [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:28:51 +0000 (08:28 -0400)] 
Fixed case insensitive dataProvider and order issue.

12 years agoUpdate version # as to not confuse Nexus for bundle uploads.
Brian LeGros [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:20:25 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Update version # as to not confuse Nexus for bundle uploads.

12 years agoUpdated glob for core libraries to be included in standard distribution zip.
Brian LeGros [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:11:55 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
Updated glob for core libraries to be included in standard distribution zip.

12 years agoUpdated main build to provide a hook to bundle sonatype artifacts into a zip for...
Brian LeGros [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Updated main build to provide a hook to bundle sonatype artifacts into a zip for easier distribution.

12 years agoUpdated with flexunit master
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 05:30:10 +0000 (01:30 -0400)] 
Updated with flexunit master

12 years agoFixed error being thrown by FlexCoverListener by linking CoverageAgent into listener...
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 05:23:30 +0000 (01:23 -0400)] 
Fixed error being thrown by FlexCoverListener by linking CoverageAgent into listener.  Still no luck on closing the CoverageViewer.

12 years agoFixed error being thrown by FlexCoverListener by linking CoverageAgent into listener...
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 05:22:54 +0000 (01:22 -0400)] 
Fixed error being thrown by FlexCoverListener by linking CoverageAgent into listener.  Still no luck on closing the CoverageViewer.

12 years agoUpdated main build script to ommit flex/as3 section in final name since it's no longe...
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 05:00:25 +0000 (01:00 -0400)] 
Updated main build script to ommit flex/as3 section in final name since it's no longer a concern.

12 years agoUpdated to use the 0.90 SWC
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 04:48:14 +0000 (00:48 -0400)] 
Updated to use the 0.90 SWC

12 years agoUpdated build for core to produce both as3 and flex artifacts as well as test project...
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 04:42:50 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 
Updated build for core to produce both as3 and flex artifacts as well as test project to test both.  Updated dependent projects to use as3 version of core only.

12 years agoRemoved extraneous version.properties file.
Brian LeGros [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 04:40:23 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous version.properties file.

12 years agoFIrst pass to update build to produce Sonatype bundles. Integration with core still...
Brian LeGros [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:22:50 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
FIrst pass to update build to produce Sonatype bundles.  Integration with core still outstanding.

12 years agobumping the version number 4.1.0-RC1
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 23:41:00 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
bumping the version number

12 years agomerging changes from blegros
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 23:34:36 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
merging changes from blegros

12 years agoMerge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit
Simeon Bateman [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
Merge branch '4.1' of git://github.com/labriola/flexunit