flex-flexunit.git
5 years ago- Fine tuned the linkage of libraries feature/maven-migration 4/head
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
- Fine tuned the linkage of libraries

5 years ago- Added and fixed the build of the FlexUnit4AntTasks
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
- Added and fixed the build of the FlexUnit4AntTasks

5 years ago- Updated some dependencies to system scoped dependencies
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
- Updated some dependencies to system scoped dependencies

5 years ago- Added the settings-template.xml in order to make the maven extension available.
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
- Added the settings-template.xml in order to make the maven extension available.

5 years ago- Updated the namespaces to the new flex namespaces
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
- Updated the namespaces to the new flex namespaces
- Added poms to build most of the project with maven
- Fixed a lot of stuff in classes that weren't built by the Ant build

6 years agoupdating README markdown formatting 1/head
Hays Clark [Fri, 13 May 2016 00:38:20 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
updating README markdown formatting

- adding markdown suffix to README files
- improving formatting for GitHub

6 years agoupdate hamcrest url
Alex Harui [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:04:02 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
update hamcrest url

6 years agoyet another fix attempt
Alex Harui [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 15:19:03 +0000 (07:19 -0800)] 
yet another fix attempt

6 years agoyet another fix attempt
Alex Harui [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:59:48 +0000 (06:59 -0800)] 
yet another fix attempt

6 years agoanother attempt to fix build
Alex Harui [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:51:46 +0000 (23:51 -0800)] 
another attempt to fix build

6 years agohack another fix for build
Alex Harui [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 05:26:56 +0000 (21:26 -0800)] 
hack another fix for build

6 years agotry to fix build
Alex Harui [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 04:46:41 +0000 (20:46 -0800)] 
try to fix build

6 years agotry to remove the as3 swc temporarily after it is built. The build scripts cared...
Alex Harui [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:00:20 +0000 (12:00 -0800)] 
try to remove the as3 swc temporarily after it is built.  The build scripts cared too much about its existence

6 years agoRevert "Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit...
Alex Harui [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:33:37 +0000 (11:33 -0800)] 
Revert "Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests are failing. Then we'll restore this and change in the right place."

This reverts commit 5307819369b560c0c56977395f24546d6f626b97.

6 years agoRevert "Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit...
Alex Harui [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:33:17 +0000 (11:33 -0800)] 
Revert "Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests are failing"

This reverts commit 204da62253a29be5bb62e31ea941b263b52ee6d6.

6 years agoTemporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests...
Alex Harui [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:39:30 +0000 (07:39 -0800)] 
Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests are failing

6 years agoTemporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests...
Mihai Chira [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Temporarily disabling as3 compilation to determine if that's why some unit tests are failing. Then we'll restore this and change in the right place.

7 years agoFixed a problem signing the pom file with the wrong filename so the signature was...
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Fixed a problem signing the pom file with the wrong filename so the signature was invalid as soon as it is deployed.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

7 years agoAdded an option to select a pgp key for signing.
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Added an option to select a pgp key for signing.

7 years agoremoved @author tags
Justin Mclean [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +1100)] 
removed @author tags

7 years agoFix for Event tag - change "type" to "name"
piotrz [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:03:37 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
Fix for Event tag - change "type" to "name"

7 years agoChanged the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building...
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Changed the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building on jenkins.

7 years agoChanged the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building...
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Changed the hamcrest download url to https to avoid handshake errors when building on jenkins.

8 years ago- Adjusted the build to be able to publish artifacts to the central Apache Maven...
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
- Adjusted the build to be able to publish artifacts to the central Apache Maven repository.
- Updated the maven example to work with Apache Flex and Flexmojos 7

8 years agomaybe windows won't create missing build dir
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
maybe windows won't create missing build dir

8 years agoremove more extra slash is a problem on Windows
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:20:36 +0000 (20:20 -0700)] 
remove more extra slash is a problem on Windows

8 years agoextra slash is a problem on Windows
Alex Harui [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
extra slash is a problem on Windows

8 years agoforce AIR CI project to use air-config.xml
Alex Harui [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:03:54 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
force AIR CI project to use air-config.xml

8 years agoextra slash seems to mess up Windows
Alex Harui [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:19:03 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
extra slash seems to mess up Windows

8 years agoupdated with Apache information - not tested
Justin Mclean [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +1000)] 
updated with Apache information - not tested

8 years agoupdate version to 4.3.0
Justin Mclean [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +1000)] 
update version to 4.3.0

8 years agoAdded section for 4.3.0 in release notes
Justin Mclean [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +1000)] 
Added section for 4.3.0 in release notes

8 years agofixed a few issues with paths release4.2.0
Justin Mclean [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:39:52 +0000 (08:39 +1000)] 
fixed a few issues with paths

8 years agoupdate build number apache-flexunit-4.12.0RC4 apache-flexunit-4.2.0 apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC4
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:57:55 +0000 (07:57 +1000)] 
update build number

8 years agoIgnore the 2 Adobe BSD licensed files
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:57:39 +0000 (07:57 +1000)] 
Ignore the 2 Adobe BSD licensed files

8 years agoAdded MIT and BSD licenses
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +1000)] 
Added MIT and BSD licenses

8 years agoRemoved dependancy on PMD (while useful not every one has it and it's in the process...
Justin Mclean [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +1000)] 
Removed dependancy on PMD (while useful not every one has it and it's in the process of being donated) and added ASDocs target

8 years agoChanged to have Adobe headers
Justin Mclean [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:42:18 +0000 (08:42 +1100)] 
Changed to have Adobe headers

8 years agonew version number for RC3 apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC3
Justin Mclean [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +1100)] 
new version number  for RC3

8 years agoBSD and MIT licences not needed in source release license file
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +1100)] 
BSD and MIT licences not needed in source release license file

8 years agoFix licence header as files were not written by Adobe.
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +1100)] 
Fix licence header as files were not written by Adobe.

8 years agoAdd Adobe and FlexLib licences
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +1100)] 
Add Adobe and FlexLib licences

8 years agochange wording for DP notice
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +1100)] 
change wording for DP notice

8 years agomake clean clean up a bit more and excluded files from rat report that have Adobe...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +1100)] 
make clean clean up a bit more and excluded files from rat report that have Adobe or FlexLib copyright

8 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

8 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

8 years agoChange header back to original copyright owner
Justin Mclean [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +1100)] 
Change header back to original copyright owner

8 years agoAdd Digital Primates to NOTICE.bin file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:55:25 +0000 (08:55 +1100)] 
Add Digital Primates to NOTICE.bin file

8 years agoadd listeners to main target
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +1100)] 
add listeners to main target

8 years agoadded info on Java 1.7 SSL error (github host config issue) and added link to Flex...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +1100)] 
added info on Java 1.7 SSL error (github host config issue) and added link to Flex Unit wiki

8 years agoAdd Digital Primates to NOTICE file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:48:50 +0000 (08:48 +1100)] 
Add Digital Primates to NOTICE file

8 years agoCurrently a few issue with java docs and only a nice to have so comment out for now apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC2
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:02:02 +0000 (08:02 +1100)] 
Currently a few issue with java docs and only a nice to have so comment out for now
Add javadocs and NOTICE files to rat exclusions

8 years agoadd missing copyright
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +1100)] 
add missing copyright

8 years agofill in missing information
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:00:00 +0000 (08:00 +1100)] 
fill in missing information

8 years agoupdate build number
Justin Mclean [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +1100)] 
update build number

8 years agoremove fonts due to licensing concerns
Justin Mclean [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +1100)] 
remove fonts due to licensing concerns

8 years agoremoved binary files
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +1100)] 
removed binary files

8 years agoAdd notice to release files sets.
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +1100)] 
Add notice to release files sets.

8 years agochange name prefix to "apache-flex-flexunit"
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +1100)] 
change name prefix to "apache-flex-flexunit"

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into...
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:44:11 +0000 (17:44 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into develop

8 years agoadded notice files
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:42:42 +0000 (17:42 +1100)] 
added notice files

8 years agoChange Adobe Consulting to Apache Flex and added ApacheFlex trademark
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +1100)] 
Change Adobe Consulting to Apache Flex and added ApacheFlex  trademark

8 years agoupdate version to 2.1.0
Justin Mclean [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +1100)] 
update version to 2.1.0

8 years agonow working
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +1100)] 
now working

8 years agoget code from right repo
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:07:53 +0000 (09:07 +1100)] 
get code from right repo

8 years agofix up script to match Flexuint not Flex
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +1100)] 
fix up script to match Flexuint not Flex

8 years agoadded script to help with deployment apache-flexunit-4.2.0RC1
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:29:46 +0000 (08:29 +1100)] 
added script to help with deployment

8 years agoadded "apache" to artefact names
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:29:18 +0000 (08:29 +1100)] 
added "apache" to artefact names

8 years agorun rat when packaging and package after running tests even for source
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +1100)] 
run rat when packaging and package after running tests even for source

8 years agoupdate version info
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +1100)] 
update version info

8 years agoNo need for FlexUnit to be in brackets
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:42:15 +0000 (07:42 +1100)] 
No need for FlexUnit to be in brackets

8 years agoupdate redeem and added "ant package" info
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:41:45 +0000 (07:41 +1100)] 
update redeem and added "ant package" info

8 years agoremoved swfobject.js files
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +1100)] 
removed swfobject.js files

8 years agoRemove Apache licence from SWF Object files
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 05:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +1100)] 
Remove Apache licence from SWF Object files

8 years agoadded current build and sdk numbers
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +1100)] 
added current build and sdk numbers

8 years agoSplit package into source and binary packages and created both gzip and zip packages...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +1100)] 
Split package into source and binary packages and created both gzip and zip packages. Changes so you can build from source package.

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-flexunit into develop

8 years agoresolve merge conflicts
Justin Mclean [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +1100)] 
resolve merge conflicts

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into peteFix
Michael Labriola [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:45:34 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into peteFix

8 years agoUpdates to properly resolve url versus local file path on *nix boxes
labriola [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:44:42 +0000 (09:44 -0500)] 
Updates to properly resolve url versus local file path on *nix boxes

8 years agoadded README and ant file (downloads.xml) for thirdparty libraries FlexUnitTutorial
cyrillzadra [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
added README and ant file (downloads.xml) for thirdparty libraries

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/FlexUnitTutorial' into FlexUnitTutorial2
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'refs/heads/FlexUnitTutorial' into FlexUnitTutorial2

8 years agoupdated ant cleanup target
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
updated ant cleanup target

8 years agoremoved trunkey archives from git repo
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
removed trunkey archives from git repo

8 years agoadded download target, which automatically downloads saxon9he.jar
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
added download target, which automatically downloads saxon9he.jar

8 years agoupdated license information for mockolate, hamcrest and flexunit1lib
cyrillzadra [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
updated license information for mockolate, hamcrest and flexunit1lib

8 years agoadded license message in downloads.xml for CPL 1.0 (junit), added LICENSE.bin file...
cyrillzadra [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
added license message in downloads.xml for CPL 1.0 (junit), added LICENSE.bin file, updated README

8 years agoadded mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated clean...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
added mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated cleanup tasks in downloads.xml, some ant targets are now automatically downloading license files, removed mock-as3.swc

8 years agoadded mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated clean...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
added mock-as3 to downloads.xml, updated license information in README, updated cleanup tasks in downloads.xml

8 years agoupdated license information in README, some ant targets are now automatically downloa...
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
updated license information in README, some ant targets are now automatically downloading license files

8 years agoremoved mock-as3.swc
cyrillzadra [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
removed mock-as3.swc

8 years agoinitial RELEASE_NOTES file
cyrillzadra [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0400)] 
initial RELEASE_NOTES file

8 years agoupdated README with build instructions. used README from flex-sdk repository as template
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0400)] 
updated README with build instructions. used README from flex-sdk repository as template

8 years agorenamed target from "prebuild" to "thirdparty-downloads" and added a thirdparty-downl...
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0400)] 
renamed target from "prebuild" to "thirdparty-downloads" and added a thirdparty-downloads target in main build.xml

8 years agoFLEX-33572 patch by Yennick Trevels and added a downloads.xml for thirdparty downloads
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0400)] 
FLEX-33572 patch by Yennick Trevels and added a downloads.xml for thirdparty downloads

8 years agoFLEX-33488 - Merge branch 'refs/heads/makeFlexUnitApacheReady' into develop
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0400)] 
FLEX-33488 - Merge branch 'refs/heads/makeFlexUnitApacheReady' into develop

8 years agoupdated license information makeFlexUnitApacheReady
cyrillzadra [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0400)] 
updated license information

8 years agorename folder
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
rename folder

8 years agorename folder
cyrillzadra [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
rename folder