flex-site-ng.git
5 years ago- Updated the about-whatis page to look nice maven-site
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
- Updated the about-whatis page to look nice

5 years ago- Added the missing portrait-circle styling to the about-people page
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
- Added the missing portrait-circle styling to the about-people page

5 years ago- Added the last missing part of the documentation how the website works
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
- Added the last missing part of the documentation how the website works

5 years ago- Replaced the old against the new Apache feather
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:17:36 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
- Replaced the old against the new Apache feather

5 years ago- Commented out the sitemap plugin as this requires Maven 3.1.1 and buildbot uses...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
- Commented out the sitemap plugin as this requires Maven 3.1.1 and buildbot uses 3.0.4

5 years ago- Added generation of sitemap.xml
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
- Added generation of sitemap.xml

5 years ago- Added the required "rdp" resources
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
- Added the required "rdp" resources

5 years ago- Made the bottom navigation menu use multiple columns
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
- Made the bottom navigation menu use multiple columns
- Removed help.xml helper xml

5 years ago- Fixed the image for carousel slide number 4
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
- Fixed the image for carousel slide number 4

5 years ago- Fixed an invalid link
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
- Fixed an invalid link

5 years ago- Added the "download" files and converted them to Markdown
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
- Added the "download" files and converted them to Markdown
- Converted the about and doc pages to Markdown
- Fixes the layout of the features page

5 years ago- Finished migrating the team page
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
- Finished migrating the team page

5 years ago- Configured the favicon anf the apple icons
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:43:34 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
- Configured the favicon anf the apple icons
- Adjusted the page title

5 years ago- Added the image resources back to the content
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
- Added the image resources back to the content

5 years ago- Fixed the layouting issue by using the original bootstrap templates and commenting...
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
- Fixed the layouting issue by using the original bootstrap templates and commenting out the largest media-type.
- Simulated a colspan=2 on the index page by setting the width of the news column to double the size of a normal column

5 years ago- Worked on the content of the index.html page.
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:34:13 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
- Worked on the content of the index.html page.

5 years ago- Switched to a local css version so we can tweak it to fit our needs
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
- Switched to a local css version so we can tweak it to fit our needs
- Fine-tuned the site generation to produce output that is similar to the Flex site
- Fine-tuned the index.html that it looks similar to the original Flex site

5 years ago- Adjusted the dev-website.md to latest changes
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
- Adjusted the dev-website.md to latest changes

5 years ago- Added a dependency maven seems to be missing on buidbot
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
- Added a dependency maven seems to be missing on buidbot

5 years ago- Added some change to trigger a build
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
- Added some change to trigger a build

5 years ago- Added some documentation on the setup of the website generation.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
- Added some documentation on the setup of the website generation.

5 years ago- Added something to allow a new site-generation
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
- Added something to allow a new site-generation

5 years ago- Added something to allow a new site-generation
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 20:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
- Added something to allow a new site-generation

5 years ago- Fine tuned the git site deployment
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
- Fine tuned the git site deployment

5 years ago- Fine tuned the git site deployment
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
- Fine tuned the git site deployment

5 years ago- Added scm git support
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 19:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
- Added scm git support

5 years ago- Downgraded to maven-site-plugin 3.4 because 3.5 seems to have issues with velocity...
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
- Downgraded to maven-site-plugin 3.4 because 3.5 seems to have issues with velocity templates which the reflow skin relys on greatly.
- Ported most of the static content to markdown format.

5 years ago- Converted a first static page to the new format
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
- Converted a first static page to the new format

5 years ago- Added configuration to stage the site in the asf-site branch of the same repo.
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
- Added configuration to stage the site in the asf-site branch of the same repo.

5 years agoInitial commit of the Maven Site version
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Initial commit of the Maven Site version