Now, the WriteFXG tool can optimize FXG files before saving them. i.e. remove unwant...
authorOm <bigosmallm@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:37:09 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerOm <bigosmallm@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:38:26 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
commit73f9a633896816049e7b7d9cb3a963fcd433b69e
treee506ebde045cf1f85ff6217319d046b0d2f5b183
parent41cd30e24da2c1f263b907a51edfc82924b85799
Now, the WriteFXG tool can optimize FXG files before saving them.  i.e. remove unwanted nested Groups created by Adobe Illustrator, Fireworks, etc.
FXGTools/src/WriteFXG.mxml