npm-flexjs: shell scripts detect sdk location by detecting if they were run as symlin...
authorJosh Tynjala <joshtynjala@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:39:31 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerJosh Tynjala <joshtynjala@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:40:27 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commit96f4e398a8895500f33bb197858222f47c951f7e
tree3a12cb96d5acff42507a616ea40413c3f59a3ae9
parent1cd590f2d5f136af27dc8f778af9d11f75d1df5c
npm-flexjs: shell scripts detect sdk location by detecting if they were run as symlinks, if required (references #8)
npm-flexjs/js/bin/asjscnpm
npm-flexjs/js/bin/asjscompcnpm
npm-flexjs/js/bin/mxmlcnpm