Make sure @link is available before accessing it
authorOmPrakash Muppirala <bigosmallm@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
committerOmPrakash Muppirala <bigosmallm@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:30:05 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
commita371f822f61fd68f05771cc7d43d3df7c9331ccc
tree7c1c9efdc7900029ea6e5b552308c804bd3ba4e0
parent5af488924a9d15e68359fdc9ecbd2c2ed1b85bce
Make sure @link is available before accessing it
TourDeFlex/TourDeFlex3/src/explorer.mxml