try ignoring build.number in the release candidate and approval scripts. The build...
authorAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:59:11 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerAlex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:21 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
commitf584fd9a6f13921e8e8f9a45f75a78a2fee08533
tree7ae319520ef3e4e1d96f1b2cb18b96056e9cc3b2
parent9bd1ae7ef1615c04aeaa88fb74781e88239fe013
try ignoring build.number in the release candidate and approval scripts. The build number should be add to the release.version in these scripts (3.3.2, etc).  The main build.xml will still use build.number so it still needs to be updated
flex-installer/ApproveInstaller.xml
flex-installer/build.number
flex-installer/releasecandidate.xml