flex-utilities.git
7 years agoadd welcome page
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +1100)] 
add welcome page

7 years agoupdate release notes
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +1100)] 
update release notes

7 years agoFLEX-34605 make spacing /layout consistent
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +1100)] 
FLEX-34605 make spacing /layout consistent

7 years agoupdate version to 1.1
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +1100)] 
update version to 1.1

7 years agofix up packaging
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
fix up packaging

7 years agominor change to release notes
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
minor change to release notes

7 years agoremove filenames with spaces after them
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
remove filenames with spaces after them

7 years agofix issue with last checkin not display source code
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +1100)] 
fix issue with last checkin not display source code

7 years agoAdd a bit more flexibility in loading load - mostly for better 3rd party support
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +1100)] 
Add a bit more flexibility in loading load - mostly for better 3rd party support

7 years agoFLEX-34493 centre loading bar and example
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +1100)] 
FLEX-34493 centre loading bar and example

7 years agoFLEX-34501 add support for 3rd party components
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:08:58 +0000 (09:08 +1100)] 
FLEX-34501 add support for 3rd party components

7 years agoinitial dummy 3rd party component XML file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +1100)] 
initial dummy 3rd party component XML file

7 years agoadd swf object 2.2
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:15:12 +0000 (08:15 +1100)] 
add swf object 2.2

7 years agoFix position of loading bar?
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:14:34 +0000 (08:14 +1100)] 
Fix position of loading bar?

7 years agoFLEX-34596 Fix linking issue and move to use swfobject
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +1100)] 
FLEX-34596 Fix linking issue and move to use swfobject

7 years agoupdate version to 1.2
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +1100)] 
update version to 1.2

7 years agofix ui path
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +1100)] 
fix ui path

7 years agoadd installer script
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +1100)] 
add installer script

7 years agoupdated release notes
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +1100)] 
updated release notes

7 years agoupdate version
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +1100)] 
update version

7 years agofix ui path and update version
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +1100)] 
fix ui path and update version

7 years agono need to log error twice + stop RTE when no internet connection
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +1100)] 
no need to log error twice + stop RTE when no internet connection

7 years agoFLEX-34446 give warning when trying to write to director you don't have permission...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:33:51 +0000 (08:33 +1100)] 
FLEX-34446 give warning when trying to write to director you don't have permission to do so

7 years agomake clear the version logged is the installer version
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:08:07 +0000 (08:08 +1100)] 
make clear the version logged is the installer version

7 years agoadd user abort message to en_US
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:03:21 +0000 (08:03 +1100)] 
add user abort message to en_US

7 years agomissed closed event handler from patch
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +1100)] 
missed closed event handler from patch

7 years agoAdded step/install override config option. Remove horizontal scrollbar on license...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:05:43 +0000 (07:05 +1100)] 
Added step/install override config option. Remove horizontal scrollbar on license list

7 years agoFLEX-34398 FLEX-34408
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:59:12 +0000 (06:59 +1100)] 
FLEX-34398 FLEX-34408

7 years agospelling ui sec not needed here
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +1100)] 
spelling ui sec not needed here

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agoold version of files no longer required
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +1100)] 
old version of files no longer required

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities...
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities into develop

7 years agoFLEX-3459 FLEX-34590 FLEX-34589
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +1100)] 
FLEX-3459 FLEX-34590 FLEX-34589

7 years agoremove back ground colour white looks cleaner
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +1100)] 
remove back ground colour white looks cleaner

7 years agoadd a bit of padding to buttons
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +1100)] 
add a bit of padding to buttons

7 years agoadd squiggly examples
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +1100)] 
add squiggly examples

7 years agoadd squiggly examples
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +1100)] 
add squiggly examples

7 years agoremove grey bar in header
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +1100)] 
remove grey bar in header

7 years agosimplify install script
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +1100)] 
simplify install script

7 years agoadded means to compile squiggly examples
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +1100)] 
added means to compile squiggly examples

7 years agoupdate to 1.2
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:52:09 +0000 (13:52 +1100)] 
update to 1.2

7 years agoupdate to 1.2
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +1100)] 
update to 1.2

7 years agoPatch for bug FLEX-34445
trimedia [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:06:15 +0000 (11:06 -0600)] 
Patch for bug FLEX-34445

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLEX-34445
Change line 2285 from
_os.os + abortInfo);
to
_os.os + "&info=" + abortInfo);

This closes #1

Signed-off-by: OmPrakash Muppirala <bigosmallm@gmail.com>
7 years agoFor some weird reason, git thinks these are new files. Probably because of their...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:41:40 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
For some weird reason, git thinks these are new files.  Probably because of their recent name changes.

8 years agoput google analytics back in
Justin Mclean [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:26:56 +0000 (05:26 +1000)] 
put google analytics back in

8 years agofix source file case
Justin Mclean [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:26:38 +0000 (05:26 +1000)] 
fix source file case

8 years agoAdd missing example file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:37:09 +0000 (06:37 +1000)] 
Add missing example file

8 years agoUpdate to refer to full path and modified wording a little
Justin Mclean [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:30:10 +0000 (06:30 +1000)] 
Update to refer to full path and modified wording a little

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities...
Justin Mclean [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:29:07 +0000 (06:29 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities into develop

8 years agorenamed file back to their original names
Justin Mclean [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:28:59 +0000 (06:28 +1000)] 
renamed file back to their original names

8 years agoRemoved an @Override annotation IntelliJ was particularly picky about.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Removed an @Override annotation IntelliJ was particularly picky about.

8 years agoRemoved the dummy artifact generation as we no longer need this.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Removed the dummy artifact generation as we no longer need this.

8 years agoChanged the Flexmojos Version to 7.0.1 to make the project buildable on Apaches Jenki...
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:57:42 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Changed the Flexmojos Version to 7.0.1 to make the project buildable on Apaches Jenkins server.

8 years agoMade the logic of Air and FlashDownloader accessible from Flexmojos.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Made the logic of Air and FlashDownloader accessible from Flexmojos.

8 years agoadd contributors from RC vote
Justin Mclean [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:12:29 +0000 (07:12 +1000)] 
add contributors from RC vote

8 years agoupdate release notes apache-flex-tour-de-flex-component-explorer-1.1
Justin Mclean [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:45:17 +0000 (10:45 +1000)] 
update release notes

8 years agoChange to mx:Alert to get around SDK issue - standalone code work fine but when loade...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:42:16 +0000 (03:42 +1000)] 
Change to mx:Alert to get around SDK issue - standalone code work fine but when loaded via module Alert give RTE

8 years agoAdd more contributors
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +1000)] 
Add more contributors

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:23:21 +0000 (03:23 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities into develop

8 years agocompile loader with all locales so that apache locale example works
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:20:02 +0000 (03:20 +1000)] 
compile loader with all locales so that apache locale example works

8 years agoadd Piotr's full name
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:19:19 +0000 (03:19 +1000)] 
add Piotr's full name

8 years agoFLEX-34530: Forced the vertical scroll to be active. Removed 2 bindings that were...
Mark Kessler [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:15:21 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
FLEX-34530: Forced the vertical scroll to be active.  Removed 2 bindings that were causing warnings and were not needed.

8 years agoModified the binding example labels to distinguish between examples 1 and 2.
Mark Kessler [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:47:44 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Modified the binding example labels to distinguish between examples 1 and 2.

8 years agoFLEX-34529: Removed a redundant label that was also causing a warning for binding.
Mark Kessler [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:35:51 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
FLEX-34529: Removed a redundant label that was also causing a warning for binding.

8 years agominor edit
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +1000)] 
minor edit

8 years agomake FLEX_HOME clearer
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +1000)] 
make FLEX_HOME clearer

8 years agoflight reorder
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:43:14 +0000 (09:43 +1000)] 
flight reorder

8 years agomake FLEX_HOME clearer
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +1000)] 
make FLEX_HOME clearer

8 years agoadd Piotr
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +1000)] 
add Piotr

8 years agoMerge branch 'feature/mavenizer-refactoring' into develop
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'feature/mavenizer-refactoring' into develop

8 years agofix spelling of file name
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +1000)] 
fix spelling of file name

8 years agofix spelling error
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +1000)] 
fix spelling error

8 years agofix package name scheme
Alex Harui [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:35:16 +0000 (23:35 -0700)] 
fix package name scheme

8 years agocheck in approval scripts I use
Alex Harui [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:28:21 +0000 (23:28 -0700)] 
check in approval scripts I use

8 years agoadd release target to move rc to final home
Alex Harui [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:41:37 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
add release target to move rc to final home

8 years agoadded ® to Apache Flex
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +1000)] 
added ® to Apache Flex

8 years agoupdate versions and include contrib files
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +1000)] 
update versions and include contrib files

8 years agominor changes to release notes
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:29:30 +0000 (10:29 +1000)] 
minor changes to release notes

8 years agominor correction to README
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 23:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +1000)] 
minor correction to README

8 years agoAdd contributors and contributing files in releases
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +1000)] 
Add contributors and contributing files in releases

8 years agoAdd contributors and contributing files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +1000)] 
Add contributors and contributing files

8 years agoupdate read me and release notes for next version
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +1000)] 
update read me and release notes for next version

8 years agoupdate for SCOWL dictionary bundling
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +1000)] 
update for SCOWL dictionary bundling

8 years agoAdded BSD / MIT like licensed dictionaries from SCOWL (http://wordlist.aspell.net...
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +1000)] 
Added BSD / MIT like licensed dictionaries from SCOWL (wordlist.aspell.net + https://github.com/kevina/wordlist)

8 years agoAdd contributors and contributing files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +1000)] 
Add contributors and contributing files

8 years agoupdate in preparation for 1.1 release
Justin Mclean [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:39:42 +0000 (08:39 +1000)] 
update in preparation for 1.1 release

8 years agoupdates to README for next version
Justin Mclean [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +1000)] 
updates to README for next version

8 years ago- Added some adjustments to allow deployment of SNAPSHOT versions.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
- Added some adjustments to allow deployment of SNAPSHOT versions.

8 years ago- Finished fixing the last unit tests.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
- Finished fixing the last unit tests.
(Now FlexPMD seems to be building correctly)

8 years ago- Fixed some ClassNotFound Exceptions
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
- Fixed some ClassNotFound Exceptions

8 years ago- Finished fixing the tests of the main testsuite
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
- Finished fixing the tests of the main testsuite
- Fixed a nasty error in the maven plugin (dependency on icu4j caused ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsExceptions during the build)

8 years agoupdate with recent fixes
Justin Mclean [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 04:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +1000)] 
update with recent fixes

8 years agoFLEX-34490 FLEX-34478 fixes fro video path issues
Justin Mclean [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 04:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +1000)] 
FLEX-34490 FLEX-34478 fixes fro video path issues

8 years agofix paths to load modules
Justin Mclean [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 04:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +1000)] 
fix paths to load modules

8 years ago- Fine tuned the main pom
cdutz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
- Fine tuned the main pom
- Fixed a lot of unit-tests.

8 years agoFine tuned the main pom in preparation of releasing the mavenizer.
cdutz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Fine tuned the main pom in preparation of releasing the mavenizer.

8 years agoFixed a small bug in the pom-generation script.
cdutz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Fixed a small bug in the pom-generation script.

8 years agoAdded a maven.xml to allow package, install and deploy of maven artifacts.
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Added a maven.xml to allow package, install and deploy of maven artifacts.